Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Love miah for my facials and Jessica is a amazing injector! Everyone is so nice and they carry the BEST products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn’t go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn't go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Hands down one of the most educated and professional med spas I have been to! They make sure all of your expectations are met and then go beyond those! I get my injections done by Alison. I absolutely love her because I do not want my injections on my lips and cheeks too noticeable. She does just that! Before all my natural injections, I see Summer that cleans my face with a much needed hydra facial!! Then after I’m done seeing her, I head over to get rid of my hair with laser hair removal with Yaya. You can get anything done here! My one stop shop!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

It’s officially been 1 week since I had a pre wedding facial with Sonny at Renew Med Spa and my skin is GLOWING!!! Sonny really took the time to give me such a lovely experience. She even tinted my lashes for me and I’m loving not having to put on mascara the past week. I will 100% be going back to Sonny for more skin treatments. Sivan is my injector from Renew and she set up the facial for me with Sonny as a wedding gift and I could not be more appreciative! Sivan is one of a kind and I’m so lucky she’s in Dallas. It’s been almost a month since I got my first ever injections - baby Botox, jawline slimming, lip filler and a lip flip all from Sivan and I have literally been obsessed with the results. I will never go to another injector! Sivan really is an artist and is extremely knowledgeable when balancing out your facial features, giving you a a very natural result after the swelling goes down. I honestly can’t wait to go back to Sivan and visit my new favorite team in Dallas all at Renew Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Super place to go for a relaxing facial or any other procedure or to purchase top of the line products. Very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

Loved summers facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I received a facial from Mia and my skin looks great even a week after! She made some recommendations on changes in my skincare that I’ve made at home and my skin has improved greatly. Mia and the owner were both great. I will definitely be back for more services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I received the Hydrafacial from Summer and it was very relaxing. Super sweet girl and definitely made my face feel great! I look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I just wanted to tell the world about this place! My absolute favorite place for all skin services you could ever imagine! I've been here several times and each and every time the owner, Louse, has greeted me with a smile and a huge warm hug!!! Today she went overboard with her time and generousity and I have to say I just had the most amazing facial I have ever experienced! The technician's name was Sunny and I've got to say that this was much more than just a facial. It was like attending a class on how to improve the way I take care of my skin, tips on how to wear my make up in ways that help minimize lines and pores, step by step instructions about what "to do" and what "not to do" each night and each morning when I wash and cleanse my face. Well, this is a first for me but I literally cried with joy once it was over !! My skin, my hands, even my elbows, everything feels like silk!! Sunny not only are you the most beautiful woman both inside and out, but it's so apparent in the way that you helped me today that helping women achieve beautiful skin is your passion and it shows!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I'm leaving to go see my in laws this weekend for the thanksgiving holiday and they aren't even going to recognize me my skin looks and feels that good!! Lastly, they offer these monthly memberships I just learned. By doing this I can now make sure I get to see both Louise and Sunny each and every month while keeping my skin looking fabulous at the same time. You both are so selfless and I'm just so thankful I made this appointment today. I'm actually looking forward to seeing my family!! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

It's sad to see all these horrible reviews because the ladies here are great, caring and so helpful! I had my first treatment a good 3 weeks ago and yes it was a bit pricey but my results have been amazing! I believe it was Mia that did my facial and recommend some products, which I got them all. From coming in, talking to the nurse, meeting my technician, getting the facial and checking out was all so great. They're gentle and understand the problems you come with. My skin is looking better than ever and I will definitely continue to come and get my $150 facial. The location, the staff and everything has to be taken into consideration when you determine a price. If you can't afford it, don't go and get upset. I love this place and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I went in as a walk in and was serviced immediately! My face was bright red and burning before I went due to over exfoliating and using the wrong skincare to dry out my skin. My face was literally hot to touch!! Renaida Luna showed me the appropriate products to use for my sensitive skin as well as gave me a calming facial. She also knew I had a small budget being an entry sales associate. They do have affordable products! Make sure to ask for Renaida, she knows her stuff. My face calmed down within 24 hours with all of her advice. All of the staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable in my most “ugliest” of times. They are literally a life saver. I will be a forever client due to their high customer service and their expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

These ladies are the best!! From the owner (Louise) to Renaida ( who does my facials, to Heather and Briston, who did my dysport and fillers today(my first time!!) so professional and all completely committed to making you look and feel your best!! I could not be more happy than I am right now! Haven’t felt this beautiful in YEARS!! Thank you ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

I almost always have a mediocre or bad experience with estheticians since i turned 30 and started experiencing adult acne.   Summer Weston was sooooooo not judgy, recommended simple but quality products that were reasonably priced, had great advice, and gave me a facial peel that made an immediate difference. Two days later, my face is 95% cleared up and hydrated and healthier looking than its been in a long time. Go see Summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Absolute best at everything! Facials, microblading, Botox, lip injections, you can trust the results will be amazing. Thank you Renew Beauty!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I was in from out of town visiting a friend and she surprised me with a trip to this amazing facility. I had the most relaxing facial with Mia. I think I fell asleep as her fingers worked their magic. The owner, Louise, is a gem herself. She makes you feel like she's known you forever. So genuine and kind. I can't wait to go back! And yes, I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Took my girls here for a princess day and they had the best experience .... Everyone was super nice and accommodating .... The stylists Alyssa and Blu were all smiles and cut my girls exactly the way they wanted .... The estheticians were so sweet while treating my girls to their facials .....Bella and Miah were super. ... The manager was so gracious and wished my oldest girl happy birthday as soon as we came in.... Treatments were on time and we're exactly what they wanted ... Would recommend this spa to anyone with small girls wanting a great experience ..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

Absolutely LOVE Mia! She is informative, suggests treatments & products focused on personal needs and she is a genuine sweetheart. I have booked my next appointment and will be a dedicated client!The spa is incredibly clean and organized and the staff was warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. I have had many different types of facials over the years at various spas and this was my favorite thus far. Fantastic experience THANK YOU, MIA LE :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

I am confused with the low reviews, everyone at Renew @ Northpark has been fantastic and I love the "liquid facials" I have had over the past 18 months since I moved back to Dallas. I've had multiple Botox injections, Voluma in my cheeks 2 times (a conservative 1 unit a few months ago, 2 units today as a final touch up) and the Hydrafacial. I love the results. Heather and Misty are great and the results are very very natural. I'm going back in 2 weeks for a photofacial to treat cheek redness. They are very accommodating, professional and they make sure I don't look overdone like a Real Housewife Of ____ as they are conservative in their approach to a natural look.  I am definitely a repeat customer and also like their professional product lines that I've used for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2014

The staff here are so friendly and are very knowledgeable. The nurses do their work to a perfection. It's the only place that I will ever get my fillers, Botox, lasers and facials done! FYI- Try Voluma. It lasts a long time and I had amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2013

I had a facial at Renew with Bella and it was wonderful!  The spa is very nice and clean.  They carry a number of product lines, as well, so while at the mall you can swing by and pick up a few things.  I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2010

Staff was incredibly knowledgable, personable and friendly.  Had the best Photo Facial. I already feel 20 years younger.  Worth every penny! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2014

I first went here a couple of years ago with a Groupon - the scheduling was a mess and they incorrectly booked me several times, so I took about a 6 month break. I went back yesterday for hair color with Monica and a facial with Bella. Both are wonderful!  What a difference in the whole vibe of the place too. Much more calm and professional. They have a new manager and it seems the owner was much onsite as well. Give this place another chance if you were burned before. They seem to be getting their act together. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2012

I was in Sephora, and walked by this spa and got sucked into booking a microdemabrasion facial here.  I came in to have the facial, and the woman was really good! She told me she also does facials at Neiman's spa, so I was pretty happy  I had a good facialist working on me.  I'm getting close to 30, but am not into the Dallas appearance hype, so a microderm facial was right up my alley.  They used a lot of extremely expensive Vitamin C products on my face, and it really amped up the glow factor and kickstarted me into a better daily routine for my skin.  Who wants to spend all that money on a facial and then be gross to their skin afterwards.  Anyways, its a spa, in Dallas, in Northpark, so the sales-people are going to be the way they are- which is to say- polite, helpful, but with a snooty Dallas tinge.  Its not personal though, and they are actually very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2012

They run A LOT of deals so book early! I have been going to this place for a couple years now. I've had facials, IPL, Microderm, laser hair removal, hair color/cut, mani pedi. The front desk and the people providing the services don't always communicate with each other. It takes a long time to book an appt but they have cancellations so you can always call that day and see if there's been any cancellations and if you can get it..it's happened sometimes but not that often. I'll continue to return and would recommend. I think the people doing the procedures are experienced and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2010

So, I had the best facial of my life.  Got a wonderful massage with the facial... not the short version you often get when getting a facial.  And they use great, high end products.  Now, I had a groupon coupon for the place, but they didn't make me feel cheap at all.  They also didn't try to upsale me into their high end procedures or waste tons of my time with the products.  I just wanted to relax and feel pretty and that goal was well-achieved.  They got docked a star for how pricey they are, but they are in North Park mall after all and rent there is not cheap. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.