Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Rejuvenation Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

My favorite place EVER. For facials, Botox, and products! Nicole was so sweet and felt very comfortable in her hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had my first HydraFacial with Taylor! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! I feel so smooth and refreshed! She was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable! Can't wait to see you again Taylor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

I've been seeing Angela for microneedling and Clear and Brilliant laser treatments. I've noticed a big improvement in my skin! She listened to my concerns and recommended what was best for me. I've been very happy! Yesterday I had a hydrafacial with Moriah and my skin feels so soft, hydrated and it's actually glowing! This weather has been rough on my skin and drying it out. The hydrafacial was relaxing, she did not rush and I cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn't go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! GREAT PRICE FOR THE TAILORED EXPERIENCE! I started getting hydra facials about a year ago and went to a few places were I'd walk in, get ready for the facial and all they did was run the hydra facial pen over my skin a few times and I was done. This spa definitely takes there time and accesses your specific needs and tailors a facial fit for a queen! Or king for that matter :) My esthetician was Summer and did a fantastic job! Plus she had 10+ years experience! Definitely coming back and considering signing up for a monthly membership as it seems cheaper and you get more bang for your buck! Definitely recommend anyone to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

I had such a great experience from my lip & cheek injections I had with Alison M & facial with Miah. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Spa was pretty and I can tell Alison has a lot of experience, she took her time and listened to my concerns. It was my first time and I will definitely be back for more. Miah was also just as profThank you guys so much for taking care of me. Definitely check them out, my experience was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Been coming here for about 2 years now.  Getting hair treatment and facials.  Louise, Allison, and Summer have been Amazing to work with.  Staff is super friendly and kind.  It's a spa so relax and give yourself an extra 30 minutes to unwind and enjoy the clean & refreshing atmosphere.  Highly recommended and a great experience. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2018

I  went in for a a treatment and Botox and had the most amazing experience from the time I walked in throughout my entire visit. The Spa has a Sense of calm that you feel as soon as you enter. Everyone is genuinely Friendly and very professional. I had a hydra facial with Sony and Botox with Heather. The hydra facial made me look 5 yrs younger! it was so relaxing and gave my skin an amazing glow for days. I was transitioned over to the next room to get my Botox. Heather told me exactly where i needed Botox and how much I needed for my concerns. She was gentle and friendly. Although the spa was very busy, I felt pampered and so relaxed! I had a consult with Summer for microblading. She went through the process  and made me feel confident in her Technic and experience and excited to schedule my appointment. I'm now scheduled for a follow up where Summer will add color to perfect Where needed! My Beows Look Amazing! #Lovemybrows Shelly G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

It's sad to see all these horrible reviews because the ladies here are great, caring and so helpful! I had my first treatment a good 3 weeks ago and yes it was a bit pricey but my results have been amazing! I believe it was Mia that did my facial and recommend some products, which I got them all. From coming in, talking to the nurse, meeting my technician, getting the facial and checking out was all so great. They're gentle and understand the problems you come with. My skin is looking better than ever and I will definitely continue to come and get my $150 facial. The location, the staff and everything has to be taken into consideration when you determine a price. If you can't afford it, don't go and get upset. I love this place and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

I almost always have a mediocre or bad experience with estheticians since i turned 30 and started experiencing adult acne.   Summer Weston was sooooooo not judgy, recommended simple but quality products that were reasonably priced, had great advice, and gave me a facial peel that made an immediate difference. Two days later, my face is 95% cleared up and hydrated and healthier looking than its been in a long time. Go see Summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Took my girls here for a princess day and they had the best experience .... Everyone was super nice and accommodating .... The stylists Alyssa and Blu were all smiles and cut my girls exactly the way they wanted .... The estheticians were so sweet while treating my girls to their facials .....Bella and Miah were super. ... The manager was so gracious and wished my oldest girl happy birthday as soon as we came in.... Treatments were on time and we're exactly what they wanted ... Would recommend this spa to anyone with small girls wanting a great experience ..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

I am confused with the low reviews, everyone at Renew @ Northpark has been fantastic and I love the "liquid facials" I have had over the past 18 months since I moved back to Dallas. I've had multiple Botox injections, Voluma in my cheeks 2 times (a conservative 1 unit a few months ago, 2 units today as a final touch up) and the Hydrafacial. I love the results. Heather and Misty are great and the results are very very natural. I'm going back in 2 weeks for a photofacial to treat cheek redness. They are very accommodating, professional and they make sure I don't look overdone like a Real Housewife Of ____ as they are conservative in their approach to a natural look.  I am definitely a repeat customer and also like their professional product lines that I've used for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2014

The staff here are so friendly and are very knowledgeable. The nurses do their work to a perfection. It's the only place that I will ever get my fillers, Botox, lasers and facials done! FYI- Try Voluma. It lasts a long time and I had amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2013

I had a facial at Renew with Bella and it was wonderful!  The spa is very nice and clean.  They carry a number of product lines, as well, so while at the mall you can swing by and pick up a few things.  I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2010

Staff was incredibly knowledgable, personable and friendly.  Had the best Photo Facial. I already feel 20 years younger.  Worth every penny! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2014

I first went here a couple of years ago with a Groupon - the scheduling was a mess and they incorrectly booked me several times, so I took about a 6 month break. I went back yesterday for hair color with Monica and a facial with Bella. Both are wonderful!  What a difference in the whole vibe of the place too. Much more calm and professional. They have a new manager and it seems the owner was much onsite as well. Give this place another chance if you were burned before. They seem to be getting their act together. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2012

I was in Sephora, and walked by this spa and got sucked into booking a microdemabrasion facial here.  I came in to have the facial, and the woman was really good! She told me she also does facials at Neiman's spa, so I was pretty happy  I had a good facialist working on me.  I'm getting close to 30, but am not into the Dallas appearance hype, so a microderm facial was right up my alley.  They used a lot of extremely expensive Vitamin C products on my face, and it really amped up the glow factor and kickstarted me into a better daily routine for my skin.  Who wants to spend all that money on a facial and then be gross to their skin afterwards.  Anyways, its a spa, in Dallas, in Northpark, so the sales-people are going to be the way they are- which is to say- polite, helpful, but with a snooty Dallas tinge.  Its not personal though, and they are actually very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2012

They run A LOT of deals so book early! I have been going to this place for a couple years now. I've had facials, IPL, Microderm, laser hair removal, hair color/cut, mani pedi. The front desk and the people providing the services don't always communicate with each other. It takes a long time to book an appt but they have cancellations so you can always call that day and see if there's been any cancellations and if you can get it..it's happened sometimes but not that often. I'll continue to return and would recommend. I think the people doing the procedures are experienced and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2010

So, I had the best facial of my life.  Got a wonderful massage with the facial... not the short version you often get when getting a facial.  And they use great, high end products.  Now, I had a groupon coupon for the place, but they didn't make me feel cheap at all.  They also didn't try to upsale me into their high end procedures or waste tons of my time with the products.  I just wanted to relax and feel pretty and that goal was well-achieved.  They got docked a star for how pricey they are, but they are in North Park mall after all and rent there is not cheap. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.