Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Aesthetics Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Absolutely love ReNew Beauty! Their staff goes above and beyond to take special care of you. I’ve used multiple estheticians here, and they’ve all been terrific. Most recently, I worked with Mariah. She gave me a customized hydro facial that I’m still enjoying the effects of a couple weeks later. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Grateful to have found Louise and the rest of her trustworthy team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I've had multiple services at Renew and I've loved my experience each time. The staff is all so nice and welcoming. They let you know what would be best for you and your skin. My most recent service was the Clean and Brilliant laser and I am loving my results! I had no down time and cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Hands down one of the most educated and professional med spas I have been to! They make sure all of your expectations are met and then go beyond those! I get my injections done by Alison. I absolutely love her because I do not want my injections on my lips and cheeks too noticeable. She does just that! Before all my natural injections, I see Summer that cleans my face with a much needed hydra facial!! Then after I’m done seeing her, I head over to get rid of my hair with laser hair removal with Yaya. You can get anything done here! My one stop shop!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

The staff is friendly. I have recently gotten botox and had some concerns due to a not very good botox job many years ago. They were able to discuss my concerns with me and explain how they could prevent it. I will definitely be going back for more! Had laser hair removal here, too, and am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The staff is friendly. I have recently gotten botox and had some concerns due to a not very good botox job many years ago. They were able to discuss my concerns with me and explain how they could prevent it. I will definitely be going back for more! Had laser hair removal here, too, and am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I absolutely love Renew Med Spa! I recently started going for laser hair removal and everything from learning about the procedure, to making the appointment, to actually having it done, was extremely easy! Louisa, the owner is very kind, informative, and very professional. Yaya, my laser hair removal tech is gentle, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. Yaya takes the time to answer all my questions and explain pre and post op instructions very thoroughly. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking for a hygienic and trusthrowrty spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

Renew Spa is such an amazing place to visit. The staff is always so very, welcoming and kind. Lou, the owner, is so in-touch and personal with everyone that comes in. She makes everyone feel special and beautiful. Cuddos to YaYa, she is awesome!! I’ve truly have enjoyed visiting her for, laser hair removal treatments. She is gentle, kind and such a blessing to know. Sincerely, Nancy Valle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

After reading some of the negative reviews I was apprehensive coming here. I have been coming here since March 2012 for laser hair removal. I can honestly say the people have been great and the results were better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

Renew Beauty Spa is top notch for laser hair removal. I decided to try it with a Group-On. I have had awesome results. Great laser technicians who are patient, thorough and get serious results. I was also introduced to two face serums that have completely transformed my skin. A quality place. I've had laser treatments before and did not get the results that I received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I love this place. So far I have had 3 laser treatments and the result is great. In the past there has been a concern in treating those with pigmented skin types. However, Renew Beauty have invested in lasers that are fit for all. Weekend appointments are hard to come by so book early. They frequently run Groupon specials for different services and I've taken advantage of their spa package and mani/pedi deals in addition to the laser hair removal. I will definitely purchase additional laser hair removal packages in my new quest to become nearly hairless. It's so easy...why not? Well, there is pain, but I use prescription Lidocaine ointment and it is so much more tolerable (despite their website's claim of "cool tips"). Despite the discomfort, the end result is amazing and well worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I bought one of the laser hair removal Groupons and was very pleased! I've had 2 sessions thus far, and I would say 80% of my hair is reduced. The technicians were friendly and fast, and the spa itself is very nice and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

I have been going to Renew Beauty for three months for LASER HAIR REMOVAL with Cristina. First let me say that I have had treatments other places with a very similar laser and didnt have much results. I suffer from PCOS so my hair problem is saddening....Ive had three treatments on my under arms and face the hair under my arms isnt really growing at all and my face feels smoother then ever. Not to mention the staff are so friendly and welcoming. I will be doing more services here More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.