Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Renew Beauty Med Spa & Wellness Center

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter162 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Absolutely love ReNew Beauty! Their staff goes above and beyond to take special care of you. I’ve used multiple estheticians here, and they’ve all been terrific. Most recently, I worked with Mariah. She gave me a customized hydro facial that I’m still enjoying the effects of a couple weeks later. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Grateful to have found Louise and the rest of her trustworthy team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Great customer service! Definitely coming back for future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

I cannot get enough of Renew Beauty and more specifically the amount of attention their entire staff gives you as soon as you walk in. Everyone is so friendly as well as knowledgable and really keep you informed about any services you may want to try! I don’t live in Dallas anymore, but hopping on a plane this weekend just to get some touch ups from the master of natural lips, Heather! She has been doing my lips since last year, and really has gotten my shape and volume to be exactly where I want it to be. She’s amazing, professional and also makes sure you have all the information to decide how much filler or how many units of Botox you need. It is never an upsell, all of the staff have your best interest and are so excited for you to put your best face forward! That being said, Renew beauty: I’m a lifer. So excited to be there Monday! ❤️ Trust me, you need Renew Beauty and Heather in your life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about the team at Renew Beauty! I started out at the Dallas location at Northpark mall but I've also gone to see Alison in Frisco and love them both. I recently walked in to the Northpark location after meeting a friend for lunch and they were able to get me in as a walk in with Kelly. Kelly was nothing short of amazing and I am super excited to have both Alison and now Kelly to refer to friends and clients in the future. Everyone is super sweet and willing to answer any questions you have. This is the go-to place for Botox, fillers, facials, skincare, hair care, and much more.Thank you for providing such great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Best botox injections I've had. My face looks amazing. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Kelly is the BEST. So professional and educated on the products and treatments. Best experience I’ve ever had at a medspa. Highly recommend Renew and Kelly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2019

Kelly is very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

Amazing experience every time, the staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. I love my results and enjoy coming in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I love Renew! I’ve been going for years. Nicole, NP, explained everything before my procedure and made sure I was completely comfortable before we started. Can’t say enough about this place. I’m extremely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I love visiting Renew beauty! I’ve never been to. Medspa that makes me feel more welcome. Sometimes when you go to places like this, you feel like you’re being judged or you value is only in the purchased you make. I have never felt this way at Renew! They make you feel right at home during every visit, and they are happy to answer your questions for any product or procedure! I’m thankful to have found my Med Spa home in Renew! I won’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Staff is very friendly and Heather is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

This was my first time at Renew Beauty in Frisco and I am very impressed with the service. I seen Alison for first time Botox and dermal fillers. Alison explained everything to me and allowed me to express my concerns. She is very professional and extremely talented at what she does. I did not have any pain during or after the treatment. I did a lot of web searching to find a good injector and I am glad I found her! This is definitely not my last time here at the med spa. The Spa is very nice and bright inside as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

Renew always treats me like a celebrity and provides excellent service. They also use the best products and offer top of the line treatments. Alison is the best for lips, I highly recommend going to her because she is an expert and perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Alison was such a pleasure to visit! She took the time to listen to what my goals were and used her knowledge and expertise to help set up a game plan. She put me a total ease! She truly is amazing at what she does. She genuinely cares to make her patients happy and her work reflects that. Not only is she amazing but the rest of the team at Renew Frisco are so sweet and friendly! I had such an amazing experience I went ahead and referred my co worker! Can't wait to get back for all my beauty and skin needs. Thank you Everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I got a Hydrafacial with Dermaplanning from Taylor and she did amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Loveeeeeee this place and the owner!!!!! The people that work there are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

My dad and grandpa both had that permanent furrow between their eyebrows that made them look angry at everyone. Thanks to Heather and the team at Renew, I don’t have to worry about that! 😁 The owner is absolutely lovely, and, if you need any facial touchups, this is the spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

From the day I stepped into Renew Medspa I was greeted with a smile & treated with kindness. I was given some great options from my skincare products to use to what skincare needs I needed & my skin now has a glow which is what I have wanted to achieve. I also had some injections done & I was so nervous but explained what my needs were & how natural I wanted to look & they did just that, didn't over do it!I can't say enough about the staff at this location, everyone is very kind & caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The manager and staff make you feel like family and they have your best interest in mind. Just got co2 resurfacing done so excited about results. The RN Jessica was wonderful. If you want to make those changes to your look this is the place they have everything i felt like a kid in a candy factory. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2019

Jessica is amazing! She spent time with me and listened to all of my concerns. She was professional and calm which made the experience so much better! She was friendly and relatable! She is awesome and I appreciate her for making me feel so welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2019

I really ebenjoy my experience at Renew Beauty. The staff is so friendly, kind and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back and refer my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

Saw Nicole for my first time getting botox/filler and she was SO kind in explaining the process and what my options were and her suggestions without being pushy or salesy. Everything looks great and I have received so many compliments on how fresh my face looks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I had my first HydraFacial with Taylor! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! I feel so smooth and refreshed! She was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable! Can't wait to see you again Taylor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Went in for a hydrofacial. I’m obsessed. Not only is the facial and amazing relaxing experience, that left my skin glowing. The staff is so sweet and professional. Would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for medical spa services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Call them like you see them Ladies Last week I got the pleasure to sit in Alison’s chair. Now I have had my fair share of cosmetic work. I have gotten injections from Dermatologists, cosmetologists, and others that have no business with a needle. I have so many connections in this line of work and realized that research is your best friend; that includes reviews and word of mouth and I feel I must do my part. Alison is not just the woman to go for advice on what you could do to enhance your already natural beauty, but she posses the knowledge and skill to transform you. Her passion shines through her technique that I have honestly never experienced with any other. In my opinion she is an artist. She took the time to answer all of my questions and actually looked at my natural curves; she did not just guess and go off a chart which many tend to do. She listened to what kind of look I was going for and created a masterpiece that I am so in love with. I will be returning soon to see her specifically for another procedure. I cannot express how excited I am to have someone like her I can consult with and get the results I want. DO YOUR RESEARCH LADIES!! OR JUST GO TO ALISON BECAUSE SHE IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH! I cannot wait to see you next month Alison. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Love Renew Beauty Med Spa!! I have had microneedling with PRP and Coolsculpting with Carly who is an expert skin care specialist and one of the best in the area in Coolsculpting. Carly is a true angel and a beauty with brains! I also purchase medical grade skin care that they carry. I have met the owner and have enjoyed speaking and interacting with her and her staff. They are all very personable and extremely helpful in suggesting ways to achieve your personal goal. I feel very comfortable and welcome every time I visit there. I am a Medical Office Administrator with over 25 years experience and I have to say I am not only pleased but impressed. I recently moved to Dallas after living in L.A. and have visited various Med Spas in the Valley and Beverly Hills. I have to say Renew Beauty is not only comparable but it is the best experience I have had thus far at a Med spa. I will be 45 this year and I look forward to undergoing additional services and treatments including fillers and skin treatments to help maintain and prevent. 100% recommend Renew Beauty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I love Renew! I have been there several times and always had a positive experience and great results. My last appointment wasn’t with who i originally requested (she called in sick) and they forgot to call me, due to toe miscommunication i was given an amazing facial ?? and had my services done by Bristin (idk if i spelled that right) and she was honest and informative and amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

I don't even know where to start! this place is awesome. Everyone is so nice and Alison is amazing. I've learned the hard way in the past that all "Botox" is not created equal. Allison is a true artist, and I am in love with how she has helped me lift my brows, soften my angry lines, and make me look younger with Botox. I am so thankful for you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

I love Renew Beauty. They are very professional. Briston always does an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I've had multiple services at Renew and I've loved my experience each time. The staff is all so nice and welcoming. They let you know what would be best for you and your skin. My most recent service was the Clean and Brilliant laser and I am loving my results! I had no down time and cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

These ladies are amazing! They make me feel so beautiful on the inside on the outside ;) . I go to Briston and Jessica for my fillers and Botox and they do an expert job!! They know how to work on girls my age. I recently got under eye filler and cheek filler from Jessica and I did not bruise at all!!! She has quite a light hand and does amazing job on shaping your cheeks for a youthful and fresh appearance! Briston hooks me up with baby Botox for my brows , droopy eye, and my gummy smile! She definitely knows her face anatomy and how to help you with your concerns with the needle. She’s amazing! These ladies and the staff helped my self confidence and genuinely care about their clients! Go in for a consultation, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

TRUST THE PROCESS. I cannot stress this enough, and I should’ve constantly told myself that. Heather was my injector, I did the Tear Through fillers for my under eyes. First week I was bruised up second week it looked a little different but 3/4 weeks later wow! They look amazing !I called her because I felt like they did not work, especially for an expensive service, I can literally shook anyone. But nope I gave it more time and my undereyes look amazing . (Literally I look like I actually slept) She took took great care of me during the whole procedure so I’ll be seeing you next time Heather ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Love miah for my facials and Jessica is a amazing injector! Everyone is so nice and they carry the BEST products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2018

Amazing experience! I highly recommend Sivan. She is talented, attentive and kind. She recommends what is best for you and has the experience to deliver results! Briston is a very kind, and attentive and has worked with me to help me find solutions for my hormonal imbalance and guide me on the path to feeling better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

Great experience and very professional! My first time at the med spa was amazing- Will be back soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2018

The women at Renew Beauty are absolutely amazing!!!! Love the whole experience. They treat you like your family ??. Natasha is so knowledgeable and helpful!! Beyond impressed with her work! Can not wait to go see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I love everything about this place! The staff is amazing and you can really tell they care about the patients. It’s scary trusting someone with your face, but this staff is so well educated and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Absolutely top notch service and attentive staff. I LOVE this medspa and can not wait to return. I just got a full Botox correction and mini lip injections by Sivan RN and I can promise no one else will ever inject my face again. She is a true artist and makes you feel completely comfortable. I was nervous as this was my first time with lip injections, but they came out exactly how I wanted them. Do not hesitate to book your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

Had the best experience with Summer! Does excellent work on microblading, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Sivan is amazing and I’m loving my lip journey ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

Sivan is amazing, I can’t wait to go back! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

Ask for Heather she is supper gentle and detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2018

There is something magical in Heather’s hands! I come in looking like I’ve got the weight of the world upon me, and leave looking & feeling confident and focused! It may not be instant gratification you get from this service but the effectiveness of the procedure is very quick! And the compliments... Oh boy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Heather and Sivan always make me look my best! I always look forward to my appointments cause I know I will walk out looking great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Such a great place, amazing laser services and also great customer care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

I loved my immediate confidence when I left. Heather is amazing and easy to get on with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

was very impressed from the owner greeting me to the Nurse injector Sivan was very thorough . . I highly recommend this spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Been going to Renew Med Spa for over 6yrs.best friendly considerate staff. Heather is so knowledgeable and helpful. She knows exactly what she is doing. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

The staff is amazing everyone’s so helpful & nice. Every time I come here, I always leave with so much information & knowledge. Make sure to go see Summer & Heather :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Renew Beauty! I've been going to Alison for my lip injections and Botox for probably 2 years now and I never leave disappointed. I live about an hour and half from Dallas and I'll gladly make the trip to let Alison work her magic on me. I actually just left RB! I was late to the appointment because the traffic was HORRIBLE and I felt terrible about being late, but Alison was more than understanding and I couldn't be more thankful. Every time I go in everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. I am getting married in 15 days and everyone was congratulating me and it literally felt like I was celebrating with friends! If you are looking for a Med Spa look no further!! Book your appointment with Alison, you won't be sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I had the pleasure to be blessed by Heather who was absolutely amazing. It was my first time getting lip injections and I hate needles. She was phenomenal and so patient with me during my experience. The results were great and I plan on going back to see her by the end of October. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn’t go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Allison does an amazing job at injections!! Very thorough. I felt confident in trusting her. Summer is always smiling and happy and sweet. I haven't done the micro blading, but from what I can tell she is very good!! Louise, the owner is hands on, and very involved in the day to day from what I can tell. This is the type of beauty spa I feel great about giving my money to. Customer service is important to me, as I am also a business owner, so I will continue to frequent their beautiful establishment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Renew Beauty! I've been going to Alison for my lip injections and Botox for probably 2 years now and I never leave disappointed. I live about an hour and half from Dallas and I'll gladly make the trip to let Alison work her magic on me. I actually just left RB! I was late to the appointment because the traffic was HORRIBLE and I felt terrible about being late, but Alison was more than understanding and I couldn't be more thankful. Every time I go in everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. I am getting married in 15 days and everyone was congratulating me and it literally felt like I was celebrating with friends! If you are looking for a Med Spa look no further!! Book your appointment with Alison, you won't be sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

I have been interested in Botox for years as I am a very expressive person and have areas on my face of my own insecurity, but I haven’t been presented with the right timing until now. My younger sister, Chelsea, works at Renew Beauty and set me up with an appointment while I was in town from North Carolina fleeing from Hurricane Florence. I am a Dallas native, but my husband is active duty military and we just had our first baby after 9 years together. My sister insisted on my “Mommy Makeover” treatment so that even with little sleep or time for myself, I could still feel my best. I am a registered dental hygienist and take the medical field and knowledge of new standards of care very seriously. I pride myself on my knowledge and customer service within my industry... so naturally, I look for the same in others. At Renew Beauty, they are top quality RNs that know what they are doing and deliver amazing service! I was eloquently educated in the areas I had questions on and the bedside manner was spectacular. Natasha was my Nurse Injector and I am amazed at the results I have had in just over a week. She was a joy to meet and made the process very painless and enjoyable. I highly recommend them for all of your cosmetic needs and cannot wait to try out some more procedures/ products in the future! Special shout out to the owner, Lou for also going above and beyond! She introduced me to some amazing products while I was there and they have changed my life! This girl (and her knew forehead??) is very appreciative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Loved Sivan, she was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

I had the most amazing experience! Jessica or Jennifer ( I suck at remembering names) and Sandy (?) were perfection! They took their time in helping and answering all my questions while having fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Amazing place, very nice and very professional. I love my lips and cannot wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Sivan is the best!! Lips, baby botox and soon to have kybella, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face! The spa is pristine and all of the employees are kind and helpful. My favorite stop in north park mall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Allison is the best! She’s professional, genuine, and the sweetest person ever! I highly recommend her (: —I have nothing but good things to say about this place, doesn’t disappoint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

I have been using Renew MedSpa at Northparkfor years and have had nothing but great experiences each time I've gone. They have always been a pleasure to work with and pricing has been very fair. Knowledgeable staff in regards to the treatments they offer as well as the products that they sell. Heather Hood is lovely to work with and is very quick and efficient in making my skin look and feel fresh all year long. Louise is always so kind and personally comes out to thank me for using them. At work people are always asking what I use on my face and I always refer them to Renew. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Hands down one of the most educated and professional med spas I have been to! They make sure all of your expectations are met and then go beyond those! I get my injections done by Alison. I absolutely love her because I do not want my injections on my lips and cheeks too noticeable. She does just that! Before all my natural injections, I see Summer that cleans my face with a much needed hydra facial!! Then after I’m done seeing her, I head over to get rid of my hair with laser hair removal with Yaya. You can get anything done here! My one stop shop!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

My experience at Renew Beauty was, and always is, OUTSTANDING! I have been recommending Renew to all my friends! The staff is incredible, they truly care about your needs and do everything in their power to make sure you are 100% satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Experience was exactly what I expected, EXCELLENT!!! Couldn’t have asked for a more comfortable and knowledgeable place and person, I recommend anyone there ESP Sivan!!! Can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Amazing! The entire staff is amazing! Caring and genuinely love what they do. Summer has completely transformed my skin and now my eyebrows as well. I've been asked by coworkers and friends what I've done different because my skin is so beautiful now! She has made every procedure or treatment with my skin so easy. She is gentle and always makes sure I am comfortable. I honestly was scared to get my eyebrows done by anyone...but she has transformed my skin so I was confident she would do the same with my eyebrows. And yes, they are beautiful! Heather has always been amazing as well with anything I come to her for. She takes the time to explain everything she is doing and always goes above and beyond. She is super sweet and I always leave looking amazing!!Carly was actually one of the first ones I met and she won me over just being so helpful and caring. I probably would never have made an appt had Carly not been the one at the front desk 3yrs ago...she was so sweet and took the time to explain all the products. I didn't feel like I was bothering her or rushed like at other places I had been before. Mya as well has taken the time to explain products when I drop in.I could literally name so many of the staff that has helped me each time I go in. The owner takes the time as well to get to know you and knows your name as soon as you walk in. They will continue to be my favorite and the spa I constantly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Amazing personalized service with professional, knowledgeable staff. Sivan is the best for sure I will send all my friends and family to her from now on I could not be happier with my results! I received the most amazing customer service here and recommend this spa for all of your beauty needs! They will make you feel like a celebrity here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Very professional staff. Friendly staff too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Everyone I interacted with at the spa was friendly, professional & upbeat. Stylist was knowledgable and did a great job. I'll definitely visit again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

It’s officially been 1 week since I had a pre wedding facial with Sonny at Renew Med Spa and my skin is GLOWING!!! Sonny really took the time to give me such a lovely experience. She even tinted my lashes for me and I’m loving not having to put on mascara the past week. I will 100% be going back to Sonny for more skin treatments. Sivan is my injector from Renew and she set up the facial for me with Sonny as a wedding gift and I could not be more appreciative! Sivan is one of a kind and I’m so lucky she’s in Dallas. It’s been almost a month since I got my first ever injections - baby Botox, jawline slimming, lip filler and a lip flip all from Sivan and I have literally been obsessed with the results. I will never go to another injector! Sivan really is an artist and is extremely knowledgeable when balancing out your facial features, giving you a a very natural result after the swelling goes down. I honestly can’t wait to go back to Sivan and visit my new favorite team in Dallas all at Renew Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

I have been to other places for both lip injections and laser hair and it was horrible! This spa and staff is amazing! They listen to your story, where you have been and what you want! The owner is amazing, she is always there and super sweet!! I am going to continue to go back here and would recommend ANYONE to go here! You won’t find a better deal or nicer staff! 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

I'm a Beauty Med Spa & Salon client for over 5 years. My experience has been excellent with the Spa staff and the services I purchased. I sure would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality products and customer service excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

I LOVE this spa! I have never had a bad experience. The owner is so sweet as well as her staff. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Love Jessica who does my lips I dealt with 2 different people prior who never left me completely satisfied. She achieved the “insta” look for lips I wanted, mini lip lift to fully achieve the look, & botox. Finally found someone who know what they’re doing and is friendly. ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Excellent service and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Amazing! The entire staff is amazing! Caring and genuinely love what they do. Summer has completely transformed my skin and now my eyebrows as well. I've been asked by coworkers and friends what I've done different because my skin is so beautiful now! She has made every procedure or treatment with my skin so easy. She is gentle and always makes sure I am comfortable. I honestly was scared to get my eyebrows done by anyone...but she has transformed my skin so I was confident she would do the same with my eyebrows. And yes, they are beautiful! Heather has always been amazing as well with anything I come to her for. She takes the time to explain everything she is doing and always goes above and beyond. She is super sweet and I always leave looking amazing!!Carly was actually one of the first ones I met and she won me over just being so helpful and caring. I probably would never have made an appt had Carly not been the one at the front desk 3yrs ago...she was so sweet and took the time to explain all the products. I didn't feel like I was bothering her or rushed like at other places I had been before. Mya as well has taken the time to explain products when I drop in.I could literally name so many of the staff that has helped me each time I go in. The owner takes the time as well to get to know you and knows your name as soon as you walk in. They will continue to be my favorite and the spa I constantly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

From the moment we walked in to the moment we left. Things were amazing so helpful. Every question answered. It was painless and I'm excited to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

Went for a mother daughter microblading session with Summer Weston and both the experience and service was truly amazing thanks to her. She was very welcoming and made the process super easy for both my mother and I, helping create the dream brow we were both looking for. She made us feel comfortable and checked in with us the entire process making our eyebrows perfect and unique to us as individuals. So glad we chose her for our service ! I highly recommend Summer to anybody not only looking to get amazing brows but for amazing service! You won’t be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

I can finally say bye bye to my smile lines I’m so satisfied with the results I will for sure come back for lip fillers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Sivan got me right! I came in to get a touch up on previous lip filler done by a plastic surgeon at an unrelated location. Sivan suggested that I dissolve all of my current filler and start all over. We agreed that the 10+ years of accumulated filler was lumpy, overdone and made the area above my lips look puffy. I totally agreed, but was terrified about being without filler (even if it's for a short time before I got it redone). Sivan injected the dissolver and I could already see the filler being absorbed. Since I had so much filler, I had to come back for a second dissolving session. Even though the dissolving process was a little uncomfortable, which is to be expected, it was completely worth it. I returned 3 days later to get my lips re-injected with Juvederm. Sivan's technique gave me the shape I've always strived for. Besides being great at her art, Sivan is super friendly and laid back. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I love this very professional, beautiful spa. Everyone is so nice. I highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I simply cannot say enough GREAT things about this Med spa!!! 1st Louise was kind & professional, Chelsea was very knowledgeable while speaking on lash serum, and the pie'ce de re'sis tance was Sivan!! Love her!! She is hands down the very best I've EVER had work on my face. She sat & went over everything with me, discussed what I had used prior, and what would work at this point. She was spot on!! Great results!! Rebooking!! HIGHLY recommend Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Love this place- such a friendly, down to earth group. Alison is ALWAYS so helpful and takes her time with my lips! Love her. I travel 5 hours to Renew Beauty; wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

My second time going here and the service was great once again! I’ll definitely be coming back for more services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Renew Beauty has excellent customer service! Making sure you are pleased with the outcome of your treatment is their first priority. I have been a client there for many years and continue to be impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Super place to go for a relaxing facial or any other procedure or to purchase top of the line products. Very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Sunny always does an amazing job with my brows. She is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

(Translated by Google) Ultimate.(Original)Par excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

I love the special services here at this beautiful Med Spa. I have been coming here for over 7 years and the staff and ownerLouise are like my other family being so kind and helpful for my well being and friendship ?? Terry Neeley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Sivan was perfect! My next appointment is already set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Greatest care by professional technician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

the best spa I've ever been to!! They treat me so nice everyone so courteous and the owner is amazingly sweet!!! My lips turned put amazing! i will always go back to my favorite spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Alison did my lips and summer did my brows love this place will continue to go back! They are so friendly and nice make you wanna keep going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Super friendly staff. Summer was the sweetest, and my brows look amazing! Can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

Great place! Everyone was so welcoming and I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2018

I have been searching for years for a place like Renew Beauty! They make you feel so welcome and do what they can to address all of your concerns. I cant wait to go back! Absolutely love this place and will recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

The staff is friendly. I have recently gotten botox and had some concerns due to a not very good botox job many years ago. They were able to discuss my concerns with me and explain how they could prevent it. I will definitely be going back for more! Had laser hair removal here, too, and am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

Alison did my lips and summer did my brows love this place will continue to go back! They are so friendly and nice make you wanna keep going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

Loved my 1st time experience here. Alison did a wonderful job on my lips I’ll definitely be coming back to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

Amazing experience! I came in for lip fillers and Bristol was so professional, informative and really listened to what I wanted. After about a 2 day healing process my lips looked beautiful and full! Definitely found my new spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

Allison was great! I usually bruise every time, but with her I did not. She was super gentile and very knowledgeable. Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

I had a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The staff is friendly. I have recently gotten botox and had some concerns due to a not very good botox job many years ago. They were able to discuss my concerns with me and explain how they could prevent it. I will definitely be going back for more! Had laser hair removal here, too, and am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

I called to schedule an appointment because I wanted to get Botox they got me in that coming weekend and it was amazing, I can’t believe I have not had it before… Results are amazing they were all beautiful women they did a great job my aunt got her lips done spur of the moment the day I got my Botox and they look great as does my four head !!!!’ ??????Would totally recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

Absolutely the best in Dallas. They take the time to learn what concerns you have & the time to describe all the options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2018

Heard Leigh Ann on the radio talking about this place. Love it! Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I bought the HCG shots. The ladies are great there and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Their manager is the best. What ever she says do it she advise very honestly. I have been going there to buy products over 2 years but now they did my filler and botox with success full results. Now a days I am in their wt loss program. Can’t wait for results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I received a facial from Mia and my skin looks great even a week after! She made some recommendations on changes in my skincare that I’ve made at home and my skin has improved greatly. Mia and the owner were both great. I will definitely be back for more services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I love Renew Beauty, and have been going to the spa for services for a few years. Heather and Allison are great at what they do, and the owner, Louise, is incredibly kind and gracious towards her clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Great customer service. Have had the pleasure of working with Alison, she does an awesome work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I received the Hydrafacial from Summer and it was very relaxing. Super sweet girl and definitely made my face feel great! I look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Heather made me feel comfortable; not to mention she did a great job! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

My first time visiting the spa. It was an excellent experience. The staff is very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

I came here today for laser removal on my bikini area. Yaya was absolutely great. She was very patient and considerate. I was actually comfortable with her and I would recommend the spa. :) The spa was clean and the ladies who work at the front desk are nice as well. If you're getting hair removal ask for Yaya!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Summer did a great job on brows. Love how natural they look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Everyone there was so willing to help! They smiled and were helpful until I literally was out of their sight. The detail in their work is exquisite and I was blown away at the hospitality of everyone there. Gorgeous, clean salon. I've already referred others. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Happy wife, Happy life. Keep up the good work ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Extraordinary Service from the moment I walk through the door until the moment I leave. You are greeted with friendly faces and treated like royalty every single appointment! The owner Louise is a remarkable leader and passionate about building confidence in her customers. The consistency at Renew Beauty with the customer service and the treatments is outstanding. I've had botox and fillers from Sivan and Heather and they are both so caring, genuine and have an artistic eye for enhancing your natural beauty! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Everyone at Renew Spa is great, friendly and very informative. Excellent customer service. I would recommend everyone to go there. I have been there more than once and it has been wonderful each time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

I had such a wonderful experience here! Everyone was so kind & explained everything very well ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

I love everyone that works here. I've only ever had amazing results and experiences and would recommend Renew above all else. Carley, Louise, Heather, Alison, Miah, Sunny, and Summer. I love them all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon! These girls do amazing work (Carley, Sivan & Summer)!! I will definitely be back - again & again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Alison is amazing. The whole staff is kind and make you feel comfortable. AND I’m obsessed with my lip augmentation results! I will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Love, love, looooove the excellent services offered by Renew Med Spa! The staff is also super friendly as well as professional. The technicians/aestheticians' skills surpass the other med spas that we've been to, which is why we don't even bother going anywhere else now for the past few years, even though it's a bit far from where we live. Louise, Natasha, Sonny, Carly, you are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Sivan is amazing! She definitely stands by her work/quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2018

Heard Leigh Ann on the radio talking about this place. Love it! Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I was lucky enough to win the February giveaway and got the chance to get my lips done by Sivan! I was very nervous (I’ve never got my lips done before) and she totally reassured me; thoroughly explained the entire process to me. She did an amazing job and I couldn’t be more impressed. My lips are even and full, not too big and fit my face perfectly. And it didn’t even hurt! The entire salon was beautiful and everyone was very welcoming. I highly suggest going to see Sivan, right now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

I ventured into getting injected for the first time EVER recently and I have to say I'm so glad Sivan was the one who did it. She is the Michael Angelo of contouring and sculpting faces. I still look like myself people can't pin point what I did to my face but it's clear that there's been an improvement. You know when you meet the perfect addition to your glam squad like a Nail tech Hairstylist or Esthetician and you don't know what you'd do without them if they left or quit.....yeah SIVAN IS THAT PERSON!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2018

Owner Louise and all her colleagues are very professional and knowledgeable about the services offered. My last experience was excellent and the results are wonderful. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Excellent experiences every time. Such professionalism and attentiveness to my every concern. Every member of the staff I have been involved with has been so personable and calming while having procedure performed. My skin is 100 % improved and I look forward to continuing with them by my side every step of the way! They have helped me take much needed years off my face and clear scars I have had forever. I now receive compliments on my skin which is a first for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Sivan took wonderful care of me! I've never been happier with my lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I absolutely love Renew Med Spa! I recently started going for laser hair removal and everything from learning about the procedure, to making the appointment, to actually having it done, was extremely easy! Louisa, the owner is very kind, informative, and very professional. Yaya, my laser hair removal tech is gentle, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. Yaya takes the time to answer all my questions and explain pre and post op instructions very thoroughly. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking for a hygienic and trusthrowrty spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

The most amazing ladies and service. I love this place. Aimee Wilkerson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

This place is amazing and all of their staff is super friendly and helpful. Ask for Sivan she is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I always have a wonderful experience here. The owner is always available and very welcoming. I highly recommend this spa ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I have had such a positive experience every time I visit Renew. The staff is very professional and the owner Louise is always so gracious. I will continue going there for all my beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

The owner Louise is the REASON Renew Beauty is the best salon on the planet. Her passion for this industry is unmatched. Her devotion and genuine concern for her clients is so evident in every word she speaks and every move she makes. God bess you Louise for truly being a Legend in your time and for hiring the cream of the crop...Heather, Carly, Kimberly Sabin, Summer, Mia... their work impeccable!! Thank you all my beautiful ladies..each of you heaven sent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Can I possibly give these ladies 10 stars, please? I fly in from out of state about every month or so to visit my sweetheart and wanted to feel like I could bring in the new year with a more refreshed look so I contacted a few places in Highland Park(none are open on Sundays) and used Google to luckily find Renew conveniently in Northpark Mall (Valentino AND a fresh face...perfect!) I am very glad that I chose wisely. From the moment that I called and spoke with the owner to schedule an appointment to the moment I left, I felt secure in my choice. I had a fabulous experience with Natasha. I am an NP as is she also a nurse (NINE years injecting experience!!) and she is very passionate about how she makes women feel and she’s a sweet soul that truly loves her craft! We did just a little line correction with Botox and the welts were extremely minimal, no pain or even pinching, and truly a divine experience. The price point per unit is VERY low compared to where I live and for the service and personal attention, I was blown away! She uses a 1:1 ratio which is PERFECT! Your face doesn’t look like you got stung by bees and it’s not inflated with a load of saline. Literally, a perfect pick me up and we were heading to NYE dinner!! She’s a master with a magic wand of youth! Just look at her skin...flawless!In just a few hours, I could see a relaxation of the lines on my forehead and between my brows; yet I still have natural movement. Today is day two and I look like I’m in my twenties again! Every interaction I’ve had has been kind and warm. I’m so impressed with Renew’s level of attention to detail and love of making women feel good, I will absolutely be back for a long standing relationship with Natasha and Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2018

Always an amazing experience!! Great customer service and I always receive superb service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

Best place ever!! Recommend 1000% best ladies in the world! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I just wanted to tell the world about this place! My absolute favorite place for all skin services you could ever imagine! I've been here several times and each and every time the owner, Louse, has greeted me with a smile and a huge warm hug!!! Today she went overboard with her time and generousity and I have to say I just had the most amazing facial I have ever experienced! The technician's name was Sunny and I've got to say that this was much more than just a facial. It was like attending a class on how to improve the way I take care of my skin, tips on how to wear my make up in ways that help minimize lines and pores, step by step instructions about what "to do" and what "not to do" each night and each morning when I wash and cleanse my face. Well, this is a first for me but I literally cried with joy once it was over !! My skin, my hands, even my elbows, everything feels like silk!! Sunny not only are you the most beautiful woman both inside and out, but it's so apparent in the way that you helped me today that helping women achieve beautiful skin is your passion and it shows!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I'm leaving to go see my in laws this weekend for the thanksgiving holiday and they aren't even going to recognize me my skin looks and feels that good!! Lastly, they offer these monthly memberships I just learned. By doing this I can now make sure I get to see both Louise and Sunny each and every month while keeping my skin looking fabulous at the same time. You both are so selfless and I'm just so thankful I made this appointment today. I'm actually looking forward to seeing my family!! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

Renew Spa is such an amazing place to visit. The staff is always so very, welcoming and kind. Lou, the owner, is so in-touch and personal with everyone that comes in. She makes everyone feel special and beautiful. Cuddos to YaYa, she is awesome!! I’ve truly have enjoyed visiting her for, laser hair removal treatments. She is gentle, kind and such a blessing to know. Sincerely, Nancy Valle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Sivan is the best. She's so nice and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I drive over an hour because they are the BEST at what they do. I highly recommend Heather for your lips! She made me feel so comfortable, and she is the sweetest nurse I've ever met! She called me the next day just to check up and even sent me a sweet thank you card the following week. I will not use anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

My mom and I have been coming here for the past few months now and I cannot tell you how amazing the staff is and Louise (the owner) is an absolute perfectionist and treats us like family. I get my lips done by Allison and my mom has decided to regularly get her dysport here and decided to also do juvaderm vollure. To say she was happy is an understatement! Heather and Briston were so sweet and patient with her and made her look amazing! Look no further than Renew beauty for all your beauty and anti aging needs! I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Execellent service and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Great Service! Very happy with my procedure.Thank you,Matt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I went in today to get Juvaderm. WOW Heather was absolutely AMAZING! So professional, so gentle, and completely understanding of what I wanted the entire experience was amazing and she made me feel so comfortable and my lips look BEAUTIFUL! I will definitely be going back to her she definitely exceeded my expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Excellent service! Highly professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

Always provide great services. I’ve never been disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I went in as a walk in and was serviced immediately! My face was bright red and burning before I went due to over exfoliating and using the wrong skincare to dry out my skin. My face was literally hot to touch!! Renaida Luna showed me the appropriate products to use for my sensitive skin as well as gave me a calming facial. She also knew I had a small budget being an entry sales associate. They do have affordable products! Make sure to ask for Renaida, she knows her stuff. My face calmed down within 24 hours with all of her advice. All of the staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable in my most “ugliest” of times. They are literally a life saver. I will be a forever client due to their high customer service and their expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

These ladies are the best!! From the owner (Louise) to Renaida ( who does my facials, to Heather and Briston, who did my dysport and fillers today(my first time!!) so professional and all completely committed to making you look and feel your best!! I could not be more happy than I am right now! Haven’t felt this beautiful in YEARS!! Thank you ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

Absolutely LOVE Mia! She is informative, suggests treatments & products focused on personal needs and she is a genuine sweetheart. I have booked my next appointment and will be a dedicated client!The spa is incredibly clean and organized and the staff was warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. I have had many different types of facials over the years at various spas and this was my favorite thus far. Fantastic experience THANK YOU, MIA LE :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

After reading some of the negative reviews I was apprehensive coming here. I have been coming here since March 2012 for laser hair removal. I can honestly say the people have been great and the results were better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

This is a great spa! I am a normal 47 year old woman; not rich. I started going to Renew for botox on a groupon. Like a lot of you I searched for the best deal but after going to Renew Beauty and then some other places, I decided Renew was for me. Quality, consistent, friendly. I appreciate that they know "ME" and treat me as well as understand my life and my individual needs. I never feel like a number (or a dollar)! The staff is exceptional. Since I started botox at Renew, I started Ilipo and Vela. I have to say that their staff defiantly guided me down the right path. Vela has made my cottage cheese thighs significantly better and the Ilipo has done amazing things for my mid-section. I have seen 3 different technicians and they were all wonderful. The manager is great and they always accommodate my changing schedule... I can't afford to spend my money unwisely... This spa is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I love this place. So far I have had 3 laser treatments and the result is great. In the past there has been a concern in treating those with pigmented skin types. However, Renew Beauty have invested in lasers that are fit for all. Weekend appointments are hard to come by so book early. They frequently run Groupon specials for different services and I've taken advantage of their spa package and mani/pedi deals in addition to the laser hair removal. I will definitely purchase additional laser hair removal packages in my new quest to become nearly hairless. It's so easy...why not? Well, there is pain, but I use prescription Lidocaine ointment and it is so much more tolerable (despite their website's claim of "cool tips"). Despite the discomfort, the end result is amazing and well worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I bought one of the laser hair removal Groupons and was very pleased! I've had 2 sessions thus far, and I would say 80% of my hair is reduced. The technicians were friendly and fast, and the spa itself is very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

Renew Beauty Spa is top notch for laser hair removal. I decided to try it with a Group-On. I have had awesome results. Great laser technicians who are patient, thorough and get serious results. I was also introduced to two face serums that have completely transformed my skin. A quality place. I've had laser treatments before and did not get the results that I received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2012

Got laser package for underarms from Groupon for my wife. Got appointment in 3 days. Technician was efficient, polite, and courteous. First appointment was great! We'll see about the next 5. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Sivan was a very sweet caring and understanding person. She listens and pays close attention to detail. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you SIvan More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

I have been going to Renew Beauty for three months for LASER HAIR REMOVAL with Cristina. First let me say that I have had treatments other places with a very similar laser and didnt have much results. I suffer from PCOS so my hair problem is saddening....Ive had three treatments on my under arms and face the hair under my arms isnt really growing at all and my face feels smoother then ever. Not to mention the staff are so friendly and welcoming. I will be doing more services here More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.