Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Renew Beauty Med Spa & Wellness Center

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

My favorite place EVER. For facials, Botox, and products! Nicole was so sweet and felt very comfortable in her hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had my first HydraFacial with Taylor! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! I feel so smooth and refreshed! She was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable! Can't wait to see you again Taylor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

I've been seeing Angela for microneedling and Clear and Brilliant laser treatments. I've noticed a big improvement in my skin! She listened to my concerns and recommended what was best for me. I've been very happy! Yesterday I had a hydrafacial with Moriah and my skin feels so soft, hydrated and it's actually glowing! This weather has been rough on my skin and drying it out. The hydrafacial was relaxing, she did not rush and I cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2019

Heather has been my primary injector at Renew Beauty for almost three years and every time I leave I am in awe of her expertise and skills. Everyone is so kind at Renew and it is always an appointment that I look forward to. The office is always very clean and decorated beautifully. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2018

Natasha Is the GOD of injections, she is super amazing and well trained. She is the only person I trust with my face, she is a great listener and she never pressures you into over doing it, I love that about her! If you are looking for someone who is great with filers and Botox I promise you she is the ONE!! And let me tell you she is gorgeous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2018

I've had several services at Renew and I've always had a great experience. Friendly staff that is very knowledgeable. They tell you what would be best for you and your skin. I also love the skincare I've purchased from them. I most recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment done and I am loving my results!! Cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2018

Love this placed. Louis is the owner really nice always helped and gave me good priced. Recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2018

I love this place. Love all the women who work here.  Highly recommend to all my friends.   The girls are so kind and have helped me with my skin journey tremendously. Very experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2018

I'm using my husbands yelp, but I went and got my lips done for the first time ever today by Alison and she was amazing! The staff is amazing! Everything was so easy. There honestly isnt that much pain but they walk your through everything and make sure your prepared each step of the way! I'm always thinking about when I can go back! Thank you guys! -Haley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn't go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

I've now seen Sivan twice, once for botox, once for lips. I will never see anyone else again!! She IS the best of the best and I couldn't recommend her or this place more! Five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2018

I can't say enough good things about Renew Beauty! I've been going to Alison for my lip injections and Botox for probably 2 years now and I never leave disappointed. I live about an hour and half from Dallas and I'll gladly make the trip to let Alison work her magic on me. I actually just left RB! I was late to the appointment because the traffic was HORRIBLE and I felt terrible about being late, but Alison was more than understanding and I couldn't be more thankful. Every time I go in everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. I am getting married in 15 days and everyone was congratulating me and it literally felt like I was celebrating with friends! If you are looking for a Med Spa look no further!! Book your appointment with Alison, you won't be sorry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! GREAT PRICE FOR THE TAILORED EXPERIENCE! I started getting hydra facials about a year ago and went to a few places were I'd walk in, get ready for the facial and all they did was run the hydra facial pen over my skin a few times and I was done. This spa definitely takes there time and accesses your specific needs and tailors a facial fit for a queen! Or king for that matter :) My esthetician was Summer and did a fantastic job! Plus she had 10+ years experience! Definitely coming back and considering signing up for a monthly membership as it seems cheaper and you get more bang for your buck! Definitely recommend anyone to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2018

This is my absolute FAVORITE spot!! Sivan and Carley take such good care of me and I trust them to work on my face. As soon as I walk in I'm greeted and everyone is so friendly and helpful, makes me feel at home. I recommend this place highly and love the professionalism. My skin and lips have never been better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2018

Let me start by saying that the entire spa is gorgeous, clean & the whole staff is so attentive to your needs. I had heard many good things about Sivan's work & for my first treatment I HAD to see her! She was very informative & gentle through the entire service. Rather than doing what she wanted, she asked my reasons for coming in and the changes I'd like to see and what an improvement! There are nurses who offer the same services for cheaper but I can't preach enough in this case that you absolutely get what you pay for & for the service she provides, she is worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

I loved visiting this place! The staff members were very nice and welcoming! I arrived early and didn't have to wait too long! Sivan is seriously the best! She's worth the wait! And is amazing at what she does! I'm a nurse myself and I would come back to see Sivan any day!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2018

Amazing personalized service with professional, knowledgeable staff.  Sivan is the best for sure I will send all my friends and family to her from now on I could not be happier with my results! I received the most amazing customer service here and recommend this spa for all of your beauty needs! They will make you feel like a celebrity here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

I had such a great experience from my lip & cheek injections I had with Alison M & facial with Miah. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Spa was pretty and I can tell Alison has a lot of experience, she took her time and listened to my concerns. It was my first time and I will definitely be back for more. Miah was also just as profThank you guys so much for taking care of me. Definitely check them out, my experience was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2018

Sivan got me right! I came in to get a touch up on previous lip filler done by a plastic surgeon at an unrelated location. Sivan suggested that I dissolve all of my current filler and start all over. We agreed that the 10+ years of accumulated filler was lumpy, overdone and made the area above my lips look puffy. I totally agreed, but was terrified about being without filler (even if it's for a short time before I got it redone). Sivan injected the dissolver and I could already see the filler being absorbed. Since I had so much filler, I had to come back for a second dissolving session. Even though the dissolving process was a little uncomfortable, which is to be expected, it was completely worth it. I returned 3 days later to get my lips re-injected with Juvederm. Sivan's technique gave me the shape I've always strived for. Besides being great at her art, Sivan is super friendly and laid back. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Been coming here for about 2 years now.  Getting hair treatment and facials.  Louise, Allison, and Summer have been Amazing to work with.  Staff is super friendly and kind.  It's a spa so relax and give yourself an extra 30 minutes to unwind and enjoy the clean & refreshing atmosphere.  Highly recommended and a great experience. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2018

Love this place! Super friendly staff Fast and efficient. They use the best nurses.!! Request Heather H. She does all fillets and Botox on my face and does an amazing job. She is also so sweet! Love her ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2018

This was my first time here and the first time visiting someone other than my normal lady. I was spur of the moment and they are open on Sundays! They were having a special on lips and Botox so I got both! The receptionist (who I think was the manager) was very accommodating and polite. My apt started a little late due to another client who had a bunch of questions, but they were apologetic and made up for it! My lips look awesome! Thanks to Natasha.... and my Botox, will show up in a few days :) I will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

Upon arrival the ladies at the front desk were so sweet and funny- Great start! Sivan is probably one of the most comforting people I've ever met. She helped me decide the look I wanted to achieve before my wedding date of 9.8.18 and made me feel confident we could achieve everything in time. She told me what she felt I should do, explained the process, the pros/cons... she really is knowledgable. We decided to start with my lips and Botox. I've had issues with Botox and similar products not working on the deep wrinkles on my forehead, she (and the manager) assured me if we did the Botox on my forehead and it did not work, I would be given a credit for that amount. That made me feel better about attempting this one last time. I ended up doing lip filler along with Botox. It's been 3 weeks and I'm not lying when I say I feel more beautiful and confident with my appearance since my appt. I am looking forward to my journey now that I've seen these results! Thank you, Sivan and all of the ladies that were at the spa when I was there. Even the lady who walked me out was a doll- very sweet and funny too! Thanks again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 16, 2018

I went in for Botox with Sivan and she is so awesome!!!! This was my first time getting it done and Sivan was so patient with me and explained everything to me in detail. I was worried, asked a million questions and she eased my mind. I love the results and will definitely be going back to see Sivan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2018

This is where I go to get myself together and looking great! Every time I walk in, I am warmly greeted by the owner, Louise, Carley, or another of the lovely ladies who works here. I've always been made to feel special and have been well taken care of, so I will continue going back. Don't believe the negative reviews; Renew is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

go see Sivan if you want the lips of a goddess!!! The entire staff was so welcoming and warm and attentive. They ensured that I was relaxed, comfortable, and most importantly- numbed up!! Sivan is super sweet, and quick! Not a process you want drawn out, trust me. She's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

I am not one to ever post reviews on yelp, I just don't understand what people are talking about with bad service and their experiences. Every single person was so incredibly welcoming and nice. I got my lips done with Sivan and throughout had such a great experience. My lips look incredible. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2018

I  went in for a a treatment and Botox and had the most amazing experience from the time I walked in throughout my entire visit. The Spa has a Sense of calm that you feel as soon as you enter. Everyone is genuinely Friendly and very professional. I had a hydra facial with Sony and Botox with Heather. The hydra facial made me look 5 yrs younger! it was so relaxing and gave my skin an amazing glow for days. I was transitioned over to the next room to get my Botox. Heather told me exactly where i needed Botox and how much I needed for my concerns. She was gentle and friendly. Although the spa was very busy, I felt pampered and so relaxed! I had a consult with Summer for microblading. She went through the process  and made me feel confident in her Technic and experience and excited to schedule my appointment. I'm now scheduled for a follow up where Summer will add color to perfect Where needed! My Beows Look Amazing! #Lovemybrows Shelly G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2018

I am over the top impressed with this salon each time I go in. I am Old School when it comes to customer service and Louise has NEVER disappointed. I also appreciate that they do not push products or treatments on you. They are professional, kind and fun. I am always happy with results and the experience. You feel like family when you are there. It is very easy to be loyal to them. Thank you Louise and Staff. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2018

The owner Louise is the REASON Renew Beauty is the best salon on the planet.  Her passion for this industry is unmatched.  Her devotion and genuine concern for her clients is so evident in every word she speaks and every move she makes.   God bess you Louise for truly being a Legend in your time and for hiring the cream of the crop...Heather, Carly, Kimberly, Mia... their work impeccable!!  Thank you all my beautiful ladies..each of you heaven sent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2017

The staff is so amazing and everyone there is highly qualified and experienced. They have a large retail selection of the BEST skin care and hair care lines. This staff really takes the time to ensure that you have the best experience possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

It's sad to see all these horrible reviews because the ladies here are great, caring and so helpful! I had my first treatment a good 3 weeks ago and yes it was a bit pricey but my results have been amazing! I believe it was Mia that did my facial and recommend some products, which I got them all. From coming in, talking to the nurse, meeting my technician, getting the facial and checking out was all so great. They're gentle and understand the problems you come with. My skin is looking better than ever and I will definitely continue to come and get my $150 facial. The location, the staff and everything has to be taken into consideration when you determine a price. If you can't afford it, don't go and get upset. I love this place and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

I almost always have a mediocre or bad experience with estheticians since i turned 30 and started experiencing adult acne.   Summer Weston was sooooooo not judgy, recommended simple but quality products that were reasonably priced, had great advice, and gave me a facial peel that made an immediate difference. Two days later, my face is 95% cleared up and hydrated and healthier looking than its been in a long time. Go see Summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Louise is very gracious and always very helpful. Natasha is an RN and THE BEST with botox and fillers. Carly is really good with treatments also. I highly recommend and have been very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2017

The best med spa in Dallas. I highly recommend going!! They have the nicest most professional people working there, they were all so kind. They will make you feel so relaxed with any service your doing. I will be going back for a touch up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 15, 2017

Honestly this is the best med spa I have ever been to! The only place I will go to get my fillers and Botox. The nurses are all amazing and the staff is super friendly and knowledgeable! Carley did my skin pen is changed my life!!!!! She is AMAZING! Can't wait to go back and get my second treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

Great Customer Service! Went in to purchase some shampoo and the associate was very knowledgeable and had great recommendations. I purchased a new shampoo from Kerastase for dry scalp and I love it! Will definitely be going back! They also have a wide variety of beauty services I'm excited to try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2017

Hey I'm writing this review from a point of view that I bet some can approximate. I am a guy who came to Renew to finally start taking better care of my skin. The staff here was very friendly and didn't make me feel at all embarrassed for being a dude that didn't k ow what anything was. Large amount of product options for the size of the location as well. Ended up going with a couple of creams and some hair product to boot. Renew really did end up surprising me with the staff and prices. While I was there I also spoke to them about my dreaded "crows feet", which I really want help with. After speaking with them for a while I came to the conclusion that seeking treatment before they get any worse was the right way to go. Setting up an appointed moment for services was quick as well! Regardless of how macho of a guy you are, if you care about your appearance and need some help putting together a plan to keep yourself looking good I would check this place out. I will be recommending it to my friends as well. Great services. Helpful staff. This is a game changer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2017

I was super nervous going in to get dermal fillers. I've never done anything like this before and I didn't know what to ask for, what to expect, or anything. Did med spas do consultations like doctors offices? How long would the wait be? Would there be actual medical professionals present? All of my fears were quickly abated. Renew did a consultation, with no wait, and I had a registered nurse working with me the entire time. Honestly, it went SPLENDIDLY. I almost feel silly for being so nervous. I called at 2:30, got an appointment set at 3:15, came in at 3:00, and had my consultation finished by 3:10. In my consultation, the RN was thoughtful and kind, listening to what I wanted, what I *thought* I might need, and everything -- and made several suggestions. She let me pick which treatment sounded the best to me, which was fantastic. I love being given choices. By 3:45, I was having fillers done. I walked out at 4. The cost was cheaper than I anticipated, the service more friendly than I anticipated, and overall I could not be happier. I will definitely be going back in the coming months for anything cosmetic. Lip fillers, maybe? Now that I know I have a place I can trust, I'm pretty excited. Definitely recommended for injectable newbies like me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

I've gone here are few times and have always had a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff, great prices, and very thorough in explaining the procedures. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 14, 2017

The girls here are so nice and were so helpful!  I'd never gotten my lips or fillers or anything done before and they were so patient to sit down and explain the different services to me.  They even made an appointment with me to stay late since I got off work after the tech Sivan was supposed to be done.  Sivan was a total gem!  Not only was she super patient but she made me feel so much more comfortable when I was super nervous for my first session for injectibles.  She even let me keep checking before continuing to the next section of my face and answered all of my questions as she went.  Not only that but afterwards when paying Louise was beyond nice and honorable.  Not knowing how the tipping system worked for this sort of thing I way over tipped.  Louise was so honest and cancelled my transaction and corrected it not only saving me money but putting more trust in their business ethics.  Love these ladies and from my experience would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2015

The reviews for renew beauty salon were so concerning to me, bc a lot of people had a not of negatives things to say about the place. But I went anyway. I went for juvederm lip fillers, & was so incredibly nervous. The women there, (all so beautiful I might add????) were so kind to me. They were very friendly and helpful and understanding and really reassuring. Most other places I had called prior to here were had more or less a month waiting list. & they booked me literally the next day. & they gave me an amazing price and were the only place I had called that were willing to not make me buy a full syringe when I only wanted half. I am so in love with my results. They look so natural. I was so scared they wouldn't look my lips, but they still look the exact same, but just a bit plumped up in all the right places. She gave me a beautiful and natural and subtle look, but it made all of the difference. It's shocking how people could say such negative things about the facility. I have absolutely no complaints. Not to mention their strawberry lemon water was so yummy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2015

I go here for my Brazilian Blowouts with Elissa and she is absolutely great. Definitely would recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Took my girls here for a princess day and they had the best experience .... Everyone was super nice and accommodating .... The stylists Alyssa and Blu were all smiles and cut my girls exactly the way they wanted .... The estheticians were so sweet while treating my girls to their facials .....Bella and Miah were super. ... The manager was so gracious and wished my oldest girl happy birthday as soon as we came in.... Treatments were on time and we're exactly what they wanted ... Would recommend this spa to anyone with small girls wanting a great experience ..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 24, 2014

Totally trust Renew staff - they are experienced, knowledgeable and kind. I've had great results and feel better about the way I look. The location is perfect --- I have recommended Renew to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

I am confused with the low reviews, everyone at Renew @ Northpark has been fantastic and I love the "liquid facials" I have had over the past 18 months since I moved back to Dallas. I've had multiple Botox injections, Voluma in my cheeks 2 times (a conservative 1 unit a few months ago, 2 units today as a final touch up) and the Hydrafacial. I love the results. Heather and Misty are great and the results are very very natural. I'm going back in 2 weeks for a photofacial to treat cheek redness. They are very accommodating, professional and they make sure I don't look overdone like a Real Housewife Of ____ as they are conservative in their approach to a natural look.  I am definitely a repeat customer and also like their professional product lines that I've used for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2014

The staff here are so friendly and are very knowledgeable. The nurses do their work to a perfection. It's the only place that I will ever get my fillers, Botox, lasers and facials done! FYI- Try Voluma. It lasts a long time and I had amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2014

Love, love, LOVE Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon!  I'm new to Dallas and stopped by here last week for some spa services--what a wonderful experience!  Christina was my esthetician and I liked every thing about her.  Professional, did a great job and she was on time.  What a blessing to find a great spa right off the bat (and no, I didn't use a Groupon).  I will go here from now on and you should too--you will LOVE it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2014

glad i tried this place again, minus the ladies at the front counter.  the two ladies at the front were busy talking so i had to wait until they were done to get help and they weren't very friendly.  there was a great groupon for shellac mani and pedi for half the regular price so i got one.  took awhile to finally get an appointment but met with linda.  she took her time doing my nails and always asked if i was ok or if i needed drinking water.  she worked at the galleria for 10+ years but started at renew recently.  i hope she finds her clientele again so please spread the word!  she's very friendly and sweet.  i took a pic of my nails to show how well they looked after she was done.  will be back for linda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2013

I had a facial at Renew with Bella and it was wonderful!  The spa is very nice and clean.  They carry a number of product lines, as well, so while at the mall you can swing by and pick up a few things.  I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2013

I Love this place...! I have received multiple services/treatments and combining HCG, Zerona and the Vela have proven to be highly effective in literally melting away fat. I lost 19 inches and 14 pds. In three weeks, and still losing! The B-12 that they supplement me with weekly gives me the extra boost and helps me thru the process. The staff is friendly and professional. I have at least 3 appointments a week and have never had a problem with scheduling or re-scheduling if necessary. The therapists are passionate about what they do as well as the process of my transformation. Mia, who performs my Skin Laser/Fraxels and Jackie who performs my Vela and Zerona treatments (as well as keeps up with measuring the inches I have lost!), are like my own personal cheerleaders. These people truly love what they do and are as dedicated to my journey as I am! The results I am experiencing are consistent and definite. I cannot say enough about this place it ROCKS! Thanks Renew Beauty Med Spa for the difference you have made in my life! Michelle T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2012

I got my FIRST laser treatment today , full legs, under arms and bikini line. Cindy was my awesome amazing technician. She handled my first time fears very nicely. I did not even know what happened on my legs.. it was just like someone plucking my hair ..3-4 times and thats it nothing scary. The bikini line was the only sensitive area which felt , maybe coz i just got over with my P. , underarms again was less painful than waxing !. So over all it was a wonderful and a quick experiance. i would surely recommended this place as everyone was so sweet and CINDY for sure knows what  ! she is doing ..very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2011

I just searched online to find Renew's phone number and came across these bad reviews.  I have never written a review for anything but felt like I should at least give my 2 cents since my experience has been great there.  I purchased a groupon for Laser Hair Removal and IPL and have been very pleased.  I kind of expected service to be a bit compromised with the huge sale of groupons but since I was getting such a great deal I didn't think it was a big deal. I purchased additional packages to continue LHR services.  I admit, the service was not that great in the very beginning but I have been coming to this med spa for almost a year now and it has drastically improved in my opinion.  I have seen many aestheticians and finally found one that I really like.  The others were fine but some are better than others. Whitney is  very thorough and knowledgeable.  I really appreciate her conservative approach when it comes to lasers especially during the summer months when we all get lots of sun exposure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2011

I have had several treatments done at this spa and have never been disappointed. So I decided to give the salon a try too. WOW. I had recently been given a horrible haircut and was afraid the only way to fix it was to chop it all off and start over :). But Randy saved the day. I got the most beautiful Brazilian blowout and the perfect haircut.... the compliments I received over the next few days even confirmed it more for me! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2010

Everyone at Renew has been incredibly kind and professional. The manager always goes out of her way to take care of all of her customer's and is always happy to answer any questions. Every experience I have had here with the laser hair removal as well as purchasing hair and skin products has been great. I have no met and employee that wasn't kind and happy to help! Thank you Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2010

Amazing customer service!  Sometimes a bit of a wait, but there are always refreshments in the modern and comfortable lounge.  I have had several services done here and plan on more.  The owner is always accessible and incredibly friendly.  Spas aren't a place to hurry, not even a med spa...  so slow down other reviewers, and relax, enjoy the calm atmosphere they manage to create in a mall (of all places!).  :-)  And if the wait is too long, there is a coffee and tea place right down stairs you can go get a refreshment from.  Or all the great shopping surrounding you.  :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2010

These people understand customer service! First appointment, had to wait 15 minutes... it was a Sunday afternoon on Mother's day... they were busy, I wasn't... no big deal, afterall, it was only 15 minutes... ON MOTHER'S DAY.  However, they bent over backwards to apologize, offer me beverages / snacks, and one of the staff who picked up on the fact that I was nervous sat with me in the waiting room and explained the procedure step-by-step (and she was completely honest/accurate).  NEVER had I been treated so well (to include the Nordstrom Spa - who does a good job, but NOT CLOSE to as good as Renew Beauty - who does it better/cheaper!). Second appointment, original appointment was at 5.  Called at 3 the same day and explained that something had come up at work and I needed to come in early and WALK OUT THE DOOR BY 4:30... NO EXCEPTIONS.  Their response "Absolutely, we will work you in early."  I arrived by 3:30, waited 5 minutes in their comfortable waiting room, resisted the beverages/snacks offered me, had my treatment and WALKED OUT THE DOOR AT 4:21!!!  As I was leaving, their final words were "I know you are in a hurry, so I'll just call you tonight to make your next appointment.  Drive safely!"  Amazing! It is clean, very reasonable, super-friendly/accomodating staff, that truely understands customer service.   No doubt that I will continue coming back. Nice job, Renew Beauty.  You "GET IT" when it comes to value and customer service. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2010

I was getting ready for prom two months ago and I went here to get ready, this place is as best as it gets. The people were extremely friendly, the environment was beautiful, and I got many compliments on my hair, eyebrows, manicure, and pedicure all through the night. It definitely added to a night to remember. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2010

I had an appointment to get laser hair removal done on my armpits. The salon was clean and the staff was über awesome. I am definitely going there for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2010

I am a 30 yr old male.  This was my first experience with laser hair removal.  I was a little nervous about weather the treatment would hurt during the process as well as after I left. There was minimal pain during the procedure.  After the procedure there was no discomfort even when putting on a shirt, laying in bed, or sitting in a chair. The Salon is extremely nice with a comfortable waiting room.  I showed up late and so I had to wait 20 minutes and the owner actually felt bad and offered to buy me lunch in the Mall food court around the corner from the salon.  The employees are all professional, helpful, while being very sweet.  You can tell they care about their customers and want to give them an exceptional experience.  They make you feel so at home that you really want to come back and try their variety of services.  I would recommend this salon to any male or female, including my mother More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2010

Staff was incredibly knowledgable, personable and friendly.  Had the best Photo Facial. I already feel 20 years younger.  Worth every penny! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 08, 2018

Everyone here has always been very nice and professional when I've come here, so I'm surprised to see so many negative reviews. I've been happy with the results of the services and really like the products that they have.  They aren't usually on time, unfortunately, which is my biggest complaint about them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 26, 2014

I first went here a couple of years ago with a Groupon - the scheduling was a mess and they incorrectly booked me several times, so I took about a 6 month break. I went back yesterday for hair color with Monica and a facial with Bella. Both are wonderful!  What a difference in the whole vibe of the place too. Much more calm and professional. They have a new manager and it seems the owner was much onsite as well. Give this place another chance if you were burned before. They seem to be getting their act together. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2013

I did not purchase a Groupon, nor will I, when it comes to my appearance.  My philosophy: 'you get what you pay for, and you pay for what you get'! Alison is awesome!  Thank you for making us look pretty. That being said... It was VERY unnerving and rude to have other staff members barge in when we in the service.  Two people in particular... One woman came in countless times to 1) leave her purse & 2 oversized totes behind the treatment table  2) returned to get a tube of something out of her purse 3) get product 4) again, rummage thru her purse.  The other was a man, he was busy running in & out, getting paper work, borrowing an iPad, returning the iPad, and again... Getting more (wait for it.....) paperwork! Is it too much to ask for a little courtesy & respect others' privacy when they are dropping a heavy coin at your establishment? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 06, 2013

I have been very pleased with the services I have had. The nurse, Heather, is very qualified and excellent at what she does. Mia and Nicole, the 2 estheticians I have used are wonderful. Everyone is friendly and Louise, the owner, goes out of her way to be accommodating and is very nice. My experience with these professionals has been great and I would highly recommend it to my friends and acquaintances. Yes the front desk can be slow but don't let that reflect the high quality of treatment you receive there. C. Stephens More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 07, 2013

Bought the $99 Groupon for Brazilian Blowout, and had my hair done by Ervay. He was super nice and professional, and did a great thorough job on my hair. They took me as late as 7pm too! All around pretty good IMO. thx More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2013

I went to Renew Beauty for  Laser Hair Removal after purchasing a Groupon a couple of years ago. I was skeptical about whether or not it would work, and it worked so well, I've gone back and had LHR on other areas. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. I thought I would only want to get the LHR on the initial area, but after it worked so well, I decided to get it done all over - little by little. I'm addicted now! I am African-American and I heard that LHR does not have good results on my skin tone, but it has worked great for me. The technicians are very nice and courteous. I would say that your best bet in booking an appointment for LHR is during the week in the morning. I guess they get backed up during the day, so sometimes I've had to wait for my evening appointment. I don't know what all the complaints are about the front desk are about, but they are always very nice, courteous and professional when I go and I've been there a lot in the last two years. I also had a Brazilian Blowout which I love! The only issue with the BB, is that there are only a couple of stylists there that do 'ethnic' hair and I was not scheduled with the correct person so I wasted a trip and I was rescheduled several times b/c the stylist was ill or something - but they always called me in advance. So if you have ethnic hair, then be sure to tell them when you book your appointment so you get with the correct stylist. They are always running specials, so I just wait until they have a special and get what you want. I got all of my LHR sessions as well as the BB on specials. Get on their mailing list or just ask what specials they're running when you're there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2013

I had fraxel restore and so far the results are great! I have gotten compliments on my glowing skin and it has helped some pigment issues.  I had 3 sessions and it has been 1 month since I finished. I had done research on Fraxel restore for a few years and knew I wanted to get it done. I spoke with some derms and they had an esthetician on staff to perform it but were not going to do the work themselves on this less invasive percedure.  I was buying a some face lotion and they told me about a deal on fraxel and the girl that does it has several years of experience.  So I tried it. The 3rd session went the best. We used a lot more numbing cream and a pre-treatment lotion that helps with inflammation. They had an aftercare kit with lotions for the week of recovery that were helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 08, 2013

I recommend Renew.  Great technicians, great location, and a full range of services.  I have been going to Renew for about three years now.  I have had everything from Botox, Laser Hair Removal, IPL, Manicures and a Brazilian Blowout and hair cut. The technicians to be very professional and good, particularly the ones doing Botox and Lasers.  (kudos to Allison, Rex, Angela and Felicia!  All excellent) You have to book ahead and be a little flexible to get the times you need, but the more you go in the better they come to know you.  I have had some appointments that were mixed up by the busy front desk, but I have been treated to microderms or manicures to compensate me for my lost time. All in all, I recommend this place to all my friends.  They do a great job and if you are a repeat customer they meet or beat most Groupon prices in town. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2013

I have to say I agree with a lot of the reviews already on this page. The front desk service definitely leaves a lot to be desired. The first time I went there for jaw Botox, the receptionist had scheduled me on a day that the particular nurse who does jaw Botox was NOT in. I ended up waiting around an hour in the mall because they initially told me she was backed up in her schedule, and when I returned in an hour to check in, they informed me she wasn't the right nurse for my procedure. The up side was that the manager was completely competent and knew just what to do to rectify the situation. She apologized profusely and gave me a free microdermabrasian treatment (which I am now addicted to!). KUDOS TO THE MANAGER, whomever she it! The nurses who administer the Botox have always been very professional and good at their work, from what I can tell. There does, however, seem to be a lot of staff turnover, because I never get the same nurse twice. I'm not really a fan of businesses with a lot of turnover, because it makes the business seem disorganized, and I suspect the employees are not be treated well? Final word: I would STILL recommend this place because the service isn't that bad, and the treatments have always been great and successful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2013

This review is for Renew's laser hair removal services. I bought a groupon to get my underarms lasered. $100 to not have hairy armpits ever again = screaming deal! I've had four out of six treatments so far and been very satisfied with both the quality of the service and the results. Whitney is so nice and takes time to answer all my questions. The salon itself is clean and modern looking. I've been able to get appointments when I needed them. You don't have to be a first-time customer to buy the groupon, so I'm contemplating buying another groupon to do my legs with them. Highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2013

I recently visited Renew Beauty & Med Spa to redeem a Groupon for a Brazilian blowout.  Within the same day as purchasing my Groupon, I called Renew and was able to book an appointment for that night.  Upon arriving, the front desk receptionist was friendly and there was no wait time for my service.  I have received Brazilian blowouts before, and this one was by far the best!  I think a lot had to do with my amazing stylist, Ervay Trevino.  He was friendly, professional and made my hair look and feel incredible.  The whole process took just under 2 hours and Ervay answered any questions I had about treatments, although since I have had the blowout before, I  didn't need a whole lot of questions answered.  Overall, my experience was great and i'd definitely recommend Ervay to anyone looking for a great hair stylist and Renew for a great salon.  The staff was wonderful and treated me like a regular customer...I didn't feel i received less of a treatment as a Groupon customer. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2012

I was in Sephora, and walked by this spa and got sucked into booking a microdemabrasion facial here.  I came in to have the facial, and the woman was really good! She told me she also does facials at Neiman's spa, so I was pretty happy  I had a good facialist working on me.  I'm getting close to 30, but am not into the Dallas appearance hype, so a microderm facial was right up my alley.  They used a lot of extremely expensive Vitamin C products on my face, and it really amped up the glow factor and kickstarted me into a better daily routine for my skin.  Who wants to spend all that money on a facial and then be gross to their skin afterwards.  Anyways, its a spa, in Dallas, in Northpark, so the sales-people are going to be the way they are- which is to say- polite, helpful, but with a snooty Dallas tinge.  Its not personal though, and they are actually very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2012

They run A LOT of deals so book early! I have been going to this place for a couple years now. I've had facials, IPL, Microderm, laser hair removal, hair color/cut, mani pedi. The front desk and the people providing the services don't always communicate with each other. It takes a long time to book an appt but they have cancellations so you can always call that day and see if there's been any cancellations and if you can get it..it's happened sometimes but not that often. I'll continue to return and would recommend. I think the people doing the procedures are experienced and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2012

I am very pleased to share that I had an extremely positive experience at Renew, and hope that more people have the same feeling as me and help repair the Yelp reputation! I had purchased a groupon for shellac manicure and a pedicure for $39.  I normally pay $30 just for the shellac manicure (I like Hawaiian Nail Bar), so this groupon was a great deal!  I booked my appointment about 6 weeks out, and had no trouble getting exactly the date and time that I preferred.  I knew I was going on vacation and wanted to use the groupon just before I left.  So, as long as you plan in advance, scheduling should be fine. I was greeted by the owner who was extremely friendly, and gave me a tour of the facility and overview of services.  The facility is much nicer and bigger than you would guess from the entrance.  In the back, there is a waiting lounge for guests, and they have complimentary coffee and drinks. My nail technician was Van, who was also very friendly and attentive to detail.  She was nice to talk to, and very professional. All in all, I had a great time and would definitely come back.  I learned they have $29 blow outs, which would be great to take advantage of for a special occasion. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2012

I bought a groupon for Brazilian blow out and my original stylist was sick.  So I waited 45 minutes for a new guy!!  LUCKY ME!! Gary Buckmaster - gave me the best hair cut of my life.   I am rather cheap - (groupon)  and I asked him his price and about died.   But I went ahead.   I have tons of hair and pretty much gave up on stylist cause they just chopped and it never laid right.   I decided to spend the $$ and let Gary do it.   Holy Cow - 3 weeks later and people are still talking about my hair.    I am from Grapevine / Southlake (long ways from North Park) and my friends all say - if you want to get a good hair cut - go to Gary.    I am the cheapest girl ever - (color my own hair even cause people make me too blonde ha)  Gary says my color is fine.    I am a beach/boat/tennis girl and all I do is blow dry - and GO!!   And it is almost to my waist!!    I wouldn't think long hair would be hard to cut - but it is!! Thank You Gary Buckmaster.      He is worth the price!!    And the drive!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2012

I bought a Groupon for a syringe of filler. Scheduling was a bit of a nightmare, take prior advice and confirm before arriving. Wait time was appropriate for a spa upon arrival. It stated I could use Restalyne OR Juvederm. (I was never offered Restalyne) However, I did get "upgraded" to the Juverderm with lidocaine because they "ran out" of the regular. This is terrible but I do not remember the girls name that did my injections, but she was great! Dark brown hair, shoulder length??? I wanted a very conservative fill in my lips and that's exactly what I got. Only my closest friends could tell and I've never regretted it. They are big on the upsale but a "no thanks" usually works! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2012

My experience at Renew Spa & Salon was great! I have had 2 treatments done and they did a wonderful job, I am already seeing results.  The ladies there are really sweet and greet you as you walk in.  I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to have a good and trustworthy experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 05, 2010

This place is spa perfection at Northpark Mall in Dallas, TX.  I have been getting laser hair removal and this place is state of the art, super professional and most importantly impeccability clean.  I plan to be a patron of this place anytime I need a pick-me-up! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2010

So, I had the best facial of my life.  Got a wonderful massage with the facial... not the short version you often get when getting a facial.  And they use great, high end products.  Now, I had a groupon coupon for the place, but they didn't make me feel cheap at all.  They also didn't try to upsale me into their high end procedures or waste tons of my time with the products.  I just wanted to relax and feel pretty and that goal was well-achieved.  They got docked a star for how pricey they are, but they are in North Park mall after all and rent there is not cheap. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.