Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facial Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2019

This Med spa is hands down the best I’ve been to in years. The customer service is superb and it starts from the top down.The owner is extremely friendly and involved. She found out I was getting married and truly went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and taken care of before my big day. She gave me an incredible rate on a facial (by Sunny - she’s phenomenal- 30 years in the business and explains every step) botox, lips, (with Kashia- her touch is flawless) the works and even gave me a present though I’ve only been going there for less than a month. She always made sure I was happy with the results and I was taken care of. The entire team is extremely knowledgeable. I’ve been to many many Med spas around Dallas, but I can tell you, I will be a loyal lifetime customer to this one and I can’t say that for any place else I’ve ever been! They have truly earned my business and the results I’ve gotten have been flawless. Very very grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Absolutely love ReNew Beauty! Their staff goes above and beyond to take special care of you. I’ve used multiple estheticians here, and they’ve all been terrific. Most recently, I worked with Mariah. She gave me a customized hydro facial that I’m still enjoying the effects of a couple weeks later. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Grateful to have found Louise and the rest of her trustworthy team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2019

Nothing but good things to say about the team at Renew Beauty! I started out at the Dallas location at Northpark mall but I've also gone to see Alison in Frisco and love them both. I recently walked in to the Northpark location after meeting a friend for lunch and they were able to get me in as a walk in with Kelly. Kelly was nothing short of amazing and I am super excited to have both Alison and now Kelly to refer to friends and clients in the future. Everyone is super sweet and willing to answer any questions you have. This is the go-to place for Botox, fillers, facials, skincare, hair care, and much more.Thank you for providing such great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

This place has really taken off lately! Everyone is always in a great mood every visit and everyone is always wanting to help you. My second visit the girls remembered my name when I walked in, my technician Carly is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and most importantly genuinely caring. I get injections by Jessica and Heather and both have the lightest feather touch and really take the time to tailor every angle to compliment your own attributes. I like to have my facials done with Mariah, who’s probably the hidden gem in this salon, she’s got amazing technique and includes her clients on her services which is rarity in the buisness! There’s ((almost)) nothing Taylor can’t do, she asks all the right questions and makes all her clients feel like her “pretty friend” which is very comforting in a place people come to treat insecurities. Lastly I must to mention Chelsea, she’s the ray of sunshine normally greeting you by name, full of the most elaborate compliments plus she can answer any questions you throw at her! She’s always making sure the staff met all the clients needs and always wanting to know if anyone could improve on anything, they’ve figured out the key to success at renew beauty and I’m a proud family member for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I got a Hydrafacial with Dermaplanning from Taylor and she did amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

My dad and grandpa both had that permanent furrow between their eyebrows that made them look angry at everyone. Thanks to Heather and the team at Renew, I don’t have to worry about that! 😁 The owner is absolutely lovely, and, if you need any facial touchups, this is the spot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

This place has really taken off lately! Everyone is always in a great mood every visit and everyone is always wanting to help you. My second visit the girls remembered my name when I walked in, my technician Carly is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and most importantly genuinely caring. I get injections by Jessica and Heather and both have the lightest feather touch and really take the time to tailor every angle to compliment your own attributes. I like to have my facials done with Mariah, who’s probably the hidden gem in this salon, she’s got amazing technique and includes her clients on her services which is rarity in the buisness! There’s ((almost)) nothing Taylor can’t do, she asks all the right questions and makes all her clients feel like her “pretty friend” which is very comforting in a place people come to treat insecurities. Lastly I must to mention Chelsea, she’s the ray of sunshine normally greeting you by name, full of the most elaborate compliments plus she can answer any questions you throw at her! She’s always making sure the staff met all the clients needs and always wanting to know if anyone could improve on anything, they’ve figured out the key to success at renew beauty and I’m a proud family member for life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

Mia is truly a facial and skincare guru! Upon my first time to Renew I was not only treated kindly and professionally by front office staff, but I immediately felt at ease when Mia took me back to the treatment room for my very first facial. She discussed with me all of my concerns, what to expect, and how to properly care for my skin. I am in my late 20’s and I’m late to the skincare game. The hydrafacial that I received was not only the most relaxing experience that I’ve ever received, but it was also the most cared for I’ve felt in a long time. After the facial was over, Mia suggested products that my skin would benefit from and helped me book my second appointment. The skeptic in me figured that my stellar experience was simply because I was a new patient but that was not the case. My second facial a month later with Mia was EVEN better. Not only did she remember me, but she treated me with the same level of care and expertise that I had on my first visit. Not to mention that the owner was present at both of my visits and was so welcoming. She genuinely cared about the experience of everyone walking in the door. I can’t wait to go back for my next facial next month. Thank you, Renew Beauty for helping me practice self care with confidence!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Renew beauty medspa is my favorite place to get facials, Botox, and products!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 13, 2019

My favorite place EVER. For facials, Botox, and products! Nicole was so sweet and felt very comfortable in her hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2019

I had my first HydraFacial with Taylor! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! I feel so smooth and refreshed! She was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable! Can't wait to see you again Taylor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had my first HydraFacial with Taylor! She is so sweet and knowledgeable! I will definitely be back! I feel so smooth and refreshed! She was so gentle and made me feel so comfortable! Can't wait to see you again Taylor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 06, 2019

I've been seeing Angela for microneedling and Clear and Brilliant laser treatments. I've noticed a big improvement in my skin! She listened to my concerns and recommended what was best for me. I've been very happy! Yesterday I had a hydrafacial with Moriah and my skin feels so soft, hydrated and it's actually glowing! This weather has been rough on my skin and drying it out. The hydrafacial was relaxing, she did not rush and I cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Went in for a hydrofacial. I’m obsessed. Not only is the facial and amazing relaxing experience, that left my skin glowing. The staff is so sweet and professional. Would totally recommend this place to anyone looking for medical spa services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

I love Renew! I have been there several times and always had a positive experience and great results. My last appointment wasn’t with who i originally requested (she called in sick) and they forgot to call me, due to toe miscommunication i was given an amazing facial ?? and had my services done by Bristin (idk if i spelled that right) and she was honest and informative and amazing ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2019

I always have a great experience at Renew Beauty. Heather injects me and Mia takes care of my facials. I’ve had great results and they are very helpful when it comes to explaining a procedure or service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

Love miah for my facials and Jessica is a amazing injector! Everyone is so nice and they carry the BEST products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2018

Taylor did a great job with my HydraFacial. I will certainly go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn’t go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2018

I absolutely love this place. Top of the line store, products and service. I will not be going anywhere else with my skin, Renew Beauty 100% has my business. They treat their customers with the up most respect and are very helpful. I have never had one bad thing to say about this place. My girl Chelsea always gives me a good price on anything I buy whether its a facial service or a skincare product. I was actually getting micro-needling at another spa and I came in and Chelsea gave me a good enough deal for me to cancel my appointment for the next day at the other place and come into renew. I am SO glad I did. Not only was the treatment better but they have the perfect aftercare products that healed my skin like never before! Maya is such an incredible help and helped me get the perfect skincare routine down. I have done skinpen + prp, clear + brilliant and a chemical peel here. I only have good things to say about every treatment. Everyone here is so great. Go to William at the front desk to book your appointments, carly is THE sweetest angel you will ever meet and shes an expert with laser treatments and cool sculpting. Summer is your girl for chem peels and other facials, wouldn't go to anyone else! I will definitely only be trusting renew with any facials or injections! They are always on top of their game and have the latest and greatest machines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Hands down one of the most educated and professional med spas I have been to! They make sure all of your expectations are met and then go beyond those! I get my injections done by Alison. I absolutely love her because I do not want my injections on my lips and cheeks too noticeable. She does just that! Before all my natural injections, I see Summer that cleans my face with a much needed hydra facial!! Then after I’m done seeing her, I head over to get rid of my hair with laser hair removal with Yaya. You can get anything done here! My one stop shop!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! GREAT PRICE FOR THE TAILORED EXPERIENCE! I started getting hydra facials about a year ago and went to a few places were I'd walk in, get ready for the facial and all they did was run the hydra facial pen over my skin a few times and I was done. This spa definitely takes there time and accesses your specific needs and tailors a facial fit for a queen! Or king for that matter :) My esthetician was Summer and did a fantastic job! Plus she had 10+ years experience! Definitely coming back and considering signing up for a monthly membership as it seems cheaper and you get more bang for your buck! Definitely recommend anyone to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

It’s officially been 1 week since I had a pre wedding facial with Sonny at Renew Med Spa and my skin is GLOWING!!! Sonny really took the time to give me such a lovely experience. She even tinted my lashes for me and I’m loving not having to put on mascara the past week. I will 100% be going back to Sonny for more skin treatments. Sivan is my injector from Renew and she set up the facial for me with Sonny as a wedding gift and I could not be more appreciative! Sivan is one of a kind and I’m so lucky she’s in Dallas. It’s been almost a month since I got my first ever injections - baby Botox, jawline slimming, lip filler and a lip flip all from Sivan and I have literally been obsessed with the results. I will never go to another injector! Sivan really is an artist and is extremely knowledgeable when balancing out your facial features, giving you a a very natural result after the swelling goes down. I honestly can’t wait to go back to Sivan and visit my new favorite team in Dallas all at Renew Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 20, 2018

I had such a great experience from my lip & cheek injections I had with Alison M & facial with Miah. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Spa was pretty and I can tell Alison has a lot of experience, she took her time and listened to my concerns. It was my first time and I will definitely be back for more. Miah was also just as profThank you guys so much for taking care of me. Definitely check them out, my experience was outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

I love this place! Everyone is so friendly and helpful here. Sivan is absolutely amazing and so knowledgable about what she does. She has done a fantastic job on my cheek augmentation and botox. I also received a Hydrafacial, and it was the best facial I ever received in my life. My skin felt brand new! I highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

Super place to go for a relaxing facial or any other procedure or to purchase top of the line products. Very knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

Loved summers facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2018

Been coming here for about 2 years now.  Getting hair treatment and facials.  Louise, Allison, and Summer have been Amazing to work with.  Staff is super friendly and kind.  It's a spa so relax and give yourself an extra 30 minutes to unwind and enjoy the clean & refreshing atmosphere.  Highly recommended and a great experience. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I received a facial from Mia and my skin looks great even a week after! She made some recommendations on changes in my skincare that I’ve made at home and my skin has improved greatly. Mia and the owner were both great. I will definitely be back for more services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I received the Hydrafacial from Summer and it was very relaxing. Super sweet girl and definitely made my face feel great! I look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2018

I  went in for a a treatment and Botox and had the most amazing experience from the time I walked in throughout my entire visit. The Spa has a Sense of calm that you feel as soon as you enter. Everyone is genuinely Friendly and very professional. I had a hydra facial with Sony and Botox with Heather. The hydra facial made me look 5 yrs younger! it was so relaxing and gave my skin an amazing glow for days. I was transitioned over to the next room to get my Botox. Heather told me exactly where i needed Botox and how much I needed for my concerns. She was gentle and friendly. Although the spa was very busy, I felt pampered and so relaxed! I had a consult with Summer for microblading. She went through the process  and made me feel confident in her Technic and experience and excited to schedule my appointment. I'm now scheduled for a follow up where Summer will add color to perfect Where needed! My Beows Look Amazing! #Lovemybrows Shelly G. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

I just wanted to tell the world about this place! My absolute favorite place for all skin services you could ever imagine! I've been here several times and each and every time the owner, Louse, has greeted me with a smile and a huge warm hug!!! Today she went overboard with her time and generousity and I have to say I just had the most amazing facial I have ever experienced! The technician's name was Sunny and I've got to say that this was much more than just a facial. It was like attending a class on how to improve the way I take care of my skin, tips on how to wear my make up in ways that help minimize lines and pores, step by step instructions about what "to do" and what "not to do" each night and each morning when I wash and cleanse my face. Well, this is a first for me but I literally cried with joy once it was over !! My skin, my hands, even my elbows, everything feels like silk!! Sunny not only are you the most beautiful woman both inside and out, but it's so apparent in the way that you helped me today that helping women achieve beautiful skin is your passion and it shows!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! I'm leaving to go see my in laws this weekend for the thanksgiving holiday and they aren't even going to recognize me my skin looks and feels that good!! Lastly, they offer these monthly memberships I just learned. By doing this I can now make sure I get to see both Louise and Sunny each and every month while keeping my skin looking fabulous at the same time. You both are so selfless and I'm just so thankful I made this appointment today. I'm actually looking forward to seeing my family!! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2017

It's sad to see all these horrible reviews because the ladies here are great, caring and so helpful! I had my first treatment a good 3 weeks ago and yes it was a bit pricey but my results have been amazing! I believe it was Mia that did my facial and recommend some products, which I got them all. From coming in, talking to the nurse, meeting my technician, getting the facial and checking out was all so great. They're gentle and understand the problems you come with. My skin is looking better than ever and I will definitely continue to come and get my $150 facial. The location, the staff and everything has to be taken into consideration when you determine a price. If you can't afford it, don't go and get upset. I love this place and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

I went in as a walk in and was serviced immediately! My face was bright red and burning before I went due to over exfoliating and using the wrong skincare to dry out my skin. My face was literally hot to touch!! Renaida Luna showed me the appropriate products to use for my sensitive skin as well as gave me a calming facial. She also knew I had a small budget being an entry sales associate. They do have affordable products! Make sure to ask for Renaida, she knows her stuff. My face calmed down within 24 hours with all of her advice. All of the staff were very friendly and made me feel comfortable in my most “ugliest” of times. They are literally a life saver. I will be a forever client due to their high customer service and their expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2017

These ladies are the best!! From the owner (Louise) to Renaida ( who does my facials, to Heather and Briston, who did my dysport and fillers today(my first time!!) so professional and all completely committed to making you look and feel your best!! I could not be more happy than I am right now! Haven’t felt this beautiful in YEARS!! Thank you ladies!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2017

I almost always have a mediocre or bad experience with estheticians since i turned 30 and started experiencing adult acne.   Summer Weston was sooooooo not judgy, recommended simple but quality products that were reasonably priced, had great advice, and gave me a facial peel that made an immediate difference. Two days later, my face is 95% cleared up and hydrated and healthier looking than its been in a long time. Go see Summer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Absolute best at everything! Facials, microblading, Botox, lip injections, you can trust the results will be amazing. Thank you Renew Beauty!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I was in from out of town visiting a friend and she surprised me with a trip to this amazing facility. I had the most relaxing facial with Mia. I think I fell asleep as her fingers worked their magic. The owner, Louise, is a gem herself. She makes you feel like she's known you forever. So genuine and kind. I can't wait to go back! And yes, I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I was in from out of town visiting a friend and she surprised me with a trip to this amazing facility. I had the most relaxing facial with Mia. I think I fell asleep as her fingers worked their magic. The owner, Louise, is a gem herself. She makes you feel like she's known you forever. So genuine and kind. I can't wait to go back! And yes, I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Renaida at Renew Beauty this week. I've been to many established med spas in the Dallas area for the past year trying to find a home for my skin care but there was always something missing. I happened to be walking out of Neiman Marcus when I spotted Renew Beauty and went inside to look. Very clean and elegant environment. I was instantly welcomed by their staff, and after chatting about skin care and realizing how much knowledge they had I ...signed up for a facial. Renaida is a rockstar when it comes to customer care and professionalism! She gave my skin life and got it glow again. Still feels fantastic! I very much enjoyed her company as well, and am definitely looking forward to coming back to get her to treat my skin again! Thank you Renaida!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2015

Took my girls here for a princess day and they had the best experience .... Everyone was super nice and accommodating .... The stylists Alyssa and Blu were all smiles and cut my girls exactly the way they wanted .... The estheticians were so sweet while treating my girls to their facials .....Bella and Miah were super. ... The manager was so gracious and wished my oldest girl happy birthday as soon as we came in.... Treatments were on time and we're exactly what they wanted ... Would recommend this spa to anyone with small girls wanting a great experience ..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

Absolutely LOVE Mia! She is informative, suggests treatments & products focused on personal needs and she is a genuine sweetheart. I have booked my next appointment and will be a dedicated client!The spa is incredibly clean and organized and the staff was warm and welcoming from the second I walked in. I have had many different types of facials over the years at various spas and this was my favorite thus far. Fantastic experience THANK YOU, MIA LE :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

I am confused with the low reviews, everyone at Renew @ Northpark has been fantastic and I love the "liquid facials" I have had over the past 18 months since I moved back to Dallas. I've had multiple Botox injections, Voluma in my cheeks 2 times (a conservative 1 unit a few months ago, 2 units today as a final touch up) and the Hydrafacial. I love the results. Heather and Misty are great and the results are very very natural. I'm going back in 2 weeks for a photofacial to treat cheek redness. They are very accommodating, professional and they make sure I don't look overdone like a Real Housewife Of ____ as they are conservative in their approach to a natural look.  I am definitely a repeat customer and also like their professional product lines that I've used for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2014

The staff here are so friendly and are very knowledgeable. The nurses do their work to a perfection. It's the only place that I will ever get my fillers, Botox, lasers and facials done! FYI- Try Voluma. It lasts a long time and I had amazing results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2013

I had a facial at Renew with Bella and it was wonderful!  The spa is very nice and clean.  They carry a number of product lines, as well, so while at the mall you can swing by and pick up a few things.  I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2010

I went to this salon after a Groupon purchase.  I did have to wait for 1 1/2 hours for my first appointment.  My second appointment was a 1/2 hour wait.  My 3rd appt. was no wait.  I do think they are trying to improve this and let's face it, I got a screaming deal on the treatment I got.  I bought 2 groupon specials of a microdermabrasion facial and a photofacial and I absolutely cannot believe the results on my skin.  The sun spots that were on my face have almost completely gone after those first three treatments and I cannot wait for my second and last photofacial.  I don't know if I got really great results or this is what anyone could expect but I am so incredibly pleased.  The ladies who worked on my treatments all did a great job, were knowledgeable and made great recommendations for my skin.  Yes, they will recommend products for you to buy - they are a business afterall! - but they have great products and honestly, I would take them up on their recommendations if you can afford it!  If you can't, tell them!  I will definitely come here again - they use top class products and give a great service and I got great results.  I can deal with the wait.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2010

Staff was incredibly knowledgable, personable and friendly.  Had the best Photo Facial. I already feel 20 years younger.  Worth every penny! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.