Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Aesthetics Procedures Near Dallas, TX

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Absolutely love ReNew Beauty! Their staff goes above and beyond to take special care of you. I’ve used multiple estheticians here, and they’ve all been terrific. Most recently, I worked with Mariah. She gave me a customized hydro facial that I’m still enjoying the effects of a couple weeks later. The staff is knowledgeable and thorough. Grateful to have found Louise and the rest of her trustworthy team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2019

I always have a great experience at Renew Beauty. Heather handles my botox injections and Miah takes care of my skin. I recently had a mini fraxel done by Miah and I’m so happy with the results. My skin texture and tone has improved dramatically. Heather and Miah are very helpful when it comes to explaining a procedure or service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2018

I've had multiple services at Renew and I've loved my experience each time. The staff is all so nice and welcoming. They let you know what would be best for you and your skin. My most recent service was the Clean and Brilliant laser and I am loving my results! I had no down time and cannot wait to do another one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

Renew beauty has been one of my favorite med spas In Dallas. I have been coming here for about a year now for my lip injections and my laser hair removal and I can't thank them enough for how sweet, helpful I have been for every time I visited. What I love about  Renew Beautys owner Miss Louise is always taking care of everyone that walks in. She takes her time to speak with you and check on you and that's so important To me as a client because I feel like she really cares and is concerned with what my needs are. As well as the staff they are so sweet and polite and professional. One of my favorite injectors is Natasha, she has been with the company for about 10 years now and she is the best at what she does. I am so happy I made the choice to come to renew because the results I have are amazing. my lips look amazing and my Botox is just perfect, I can't thank them enough for making me truly feel beautiful inside and out. I recommend this med spa for numerous reasons, you'll always be taken care of, they're going to listen to what your needs are and what I love about that is they make your vision come true. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2018

Hands down one of the most educated and professional med spas I have been to! They make sure all of your expectations are met and then go beyond those! I get my injections done by Alison. I absolutely love her because I do not want my injections on my lips and cheeks too noticeable. She does just that! Before all my natural injections, I see Summer that cleans my face with a much needed hydra facial!! Then after I’m done seeing her, I head over to get rid of my hair with laser hair removal with Yaya. You can get anything done here! My one stop shop!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2018

The staff is friendly. I have recently gotten botox and had some concerns due to a not very good botox job many years ago. They were able to discuss my concerns with me and explain how they could prevent it. I will definitely be going back for more! Had laser hair removal here, too, and am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2018

The staff is friendly. I have recently gotten botox and had some concerns due to a not very good botox job many years ago. They were able to discuss my concerns with me and explain how they could prevent it. I will definitely be going back for more! Had laser hair removal here, too, and am very happy with my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

I absolutely love Renew Med Spa! I recently started going for laser hair removal and everything from learning about the procedure, to making the appointment, to actually having it done, was extremely easy! Louisa, the owner is very kind, informative, and very professional. Yaya, my laser hair removal tech is gentle, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. Yaya takes the time to answer all my questions and explain pre and post op instructions very thoroughly. I would HIGHLY recommend this place to anyone looking for a hygienic and trusthrowrty spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

Renew Spa is such an amazing place to visit. The staff is always so very, welcoming and kind. Lou, the owner, is so in-touch and personal with everyone that comes in. She makes everyone feel special and beautiful. Cuddos to YaYa, she is awesome!! I’ve truly have enjoyed visiting her for, laser hair removal treatments. She is gentle, kind and such a blessing to know. Sincerely, Nancy Valle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2014

After reading some of the negative reviews I was apprehensive coming here. I have been coming here since March 2012 for laser hair removal. I can honestly say the people have been great and the results were better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 23, 2014

I am confused with the low reviews, everyone at Renew @ Northpark has been fantastic and I love the "liquid facials" I have had over the past 18 months since I moved back to Dallas. I've had multiple Botox injections, Voluma in my cheeks 2 times (a conservative 1 unit a few months ago, 2 units today as a final touch up) and the Hydrafacial. I love the results. Heather and Misty are great and the results are very very natural. I'm going back in 2 weeks for a photofacial to treat cheek redness. They are very accommodating, professional and they make sure I don't look overdone like a Real Housewife Of ____ as they are conservative in their approach to a natural look.  I am definitely a repeat customer and also like their professional product lines that I've used for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

Renew Beauty Spa is top notch for laser hair removal. I decided to try it with a Group-On. I have had awesome results. Great laser technicians who are patient, thorough and get serious results. I was also introduced to two face serums that have completely transformed my skin. A quality place. I've had laser treatments before and did not get the results that I received here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I love this place. So far I have had 3 laser treatments and the result is great. In the past there has been a concern in treating those with pigmented skin types. However, Renew Beauty have invested in lasers that are fit for all. Weekend appointments are hard to come by so book early. They frequently run Groupon specials for different services and I've taken advantage of their spa package and mani/pedi deals in addition to the laser hair removal. I will definitely purchase additional laser hair removal packages in my new quest to become nearly hairless. It's so easy...why not? Well, there is pain, but I use prescription Lidocaine ointment and it is so much more tolerable (despite their website's claim of "cool tips"). Despite the discomfort, the end result is amazing and well worth it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2013

I bought one of the laser hair removal Groupons and was very pleased! I've had 2 sessions thus far, and I would say 80% of my hair is reduced. The technicians were friendly and fast, and the spa itself is very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2013

I Love this place...! I have received multiple services/treatments and combining HCG, Zerona and the Vela have proven to be highly effective in literally melting away fat. I lost 19 inches and 14 pds. In three weeks, and still losing! The B-12 that they supplement me with weekly gives me the extra boost and helps me thru the process. The staff is friendly and professional. I have at least 3 appointments a week and have never had a problem with scheduling or re-scheduling if necessary. The therapists are passionate about what they do as well as the process of my transformation. Mia, who performs my Skin Laser/Fraxels and Jackie who performs my Vela and Zerona treatments (as well as keeps up with measuring the inches I have lost!), are like my own personal cheerleaders. These people truly love what they do and are as dedicated to my journey as I am! The results I am experiencing are consistent and definite. I cannot say enough about this place it ROCKS! Thanks Renew Beauty Med Spa for the difference you have made in my life! Michelle T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2011

I just searched online to find Renew's phone number and came across these bad reviews.  I have never written a review for anything but felt like I should at least give my 2 cents since my experience has been great there.  I purchased a groupon for Laser Hair Removal and IPL and have been very pleased.  I kind of expected service to be a bit compromised with the huge sale of groupons but since I was getting such a great deal I didn't think it was a big deal. I purchased additional packages to continue LHR services.  I admit, the service was not that great in the very beginning but I have been coming to this med spa for almost a year now and it has drastically improved in my opinion.  I have seen many aestheticians and finally found one that I really like.  The others were fine but some are better than others. Whitney is  very thorough and knowledgeable.  I really appreciate her conservative approach when it comes to lasers especially during the summer months when we all get lots of sun exposure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2011

I have to admit that I was really surpised when I saw the negative ratings for Renew when I chose to come to Yelp to leave mine.  I can only imagine that it's because it's usually mostly the unhappy people that post. Well, I am NOT one of those people.  I, as many of the other reviewers, am a Groupon customer at Renew.  I have never been treated with any less respect or courtesy than those I have seen paying full price for their services.  As a matter of fact, the scheduling staff has bent over backwards to acommodate me (as opposed to the other way around) and the treatment staff have gone WAY above and beyond how I have been treated at other spas where I paid full price. I am getting laser treatments and have extremely sensitive skin.  The staff has listened to every one of my concerns, addressed every issue that my skin has thrown at them - often consulting with each other on how best to approach the situation to make my experience the best it could be.  They have made recommendations on products that they carry and products that I can get at Walgreens (Benadryl Spray is awesome for the itch!!!).  They have also used after-care products that normally aren't associated with laser treatments that have worked wonders for me.  I just completed my 5th treatment and it just keeps getting better.  Not only are the treatments successful, but the ways to deal with my skin are working better and better.  As far as pushing product on me or services on me - sure, it's part of their job to upsell - I have never felt uncomfortable with it and they have been gracious when I have declined and continued to give my needs their full attention.     I have seen many a Groupon or other deal for laser hair removal at other salons, but I don't give them a second thought.  I plan on getting other areas worked on and I am completely willing to pay full price at a spa that I know is going to take amazing care of me... Renew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2010

Everyone at Renew has been incredibly kind and professional. The manager always goes out of her way to take care of all of her customer's and is always happy to answer any questions. Every experience I have had here with the laser hair removal as well as purchasing hair and skin products has been great. I have no met and employee that wasn't kind and happy to help! Thank you Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2010

I had an appointment to get laser hair removal done on my armpits. The salon was clean and the staff was über awesome. I am definitely going there for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2010

I am a 30 yr old male.  This was my first experience with laser hair removal.  I was a little nervous about weather the treatment would hurt during the process as well as after I left. There was minimal pain during the procedure.  After the procedure there was no discomfort even when putting on a shirt, laying in bed, or sitting in a chair. The Salon is extremely nice with a comfortable waiting room.  I showed up late and so I had to wait 20 minutes and the owner actually felt bad and offered to buy me lunch in the Mall food court around the corner from the salon.  The employees are all professional, helpful, while being very sweet.  You can tell they care about their customers and want to give them an exceptional experience.  They make you feel so at home that you really want to come back and try their variety of services.  I would recommend this salon to any male or female, including my mother More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.