Header Logo

8687 N Central Expressway Suite 2220, NorthPark Level 2, Dallas, TX 75225

2601 Preston Rd Ste 1058, Stonebriar Centre, Frisco, TX 75034

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Renew Beauty Med Spa & Wellness Center

Our Reviews

At Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon, we take great pride in offering quality and effective treatments that produce desirable results. This is why we take into account all of the feedback we receive about our clients' experiences at our Dallas, TX facility. To allow those looking for aesthetic services the ability to learn more about our facility, we have compiled a complete list of our clients' reviews. We invite you to browse this feedback and feel rest assured that you are in good hands when choosing Renew Beauty Med Spa & Salon. 

Filter65 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2019

I have been to many med spas and Renew is the BEST! The staff is super friendly! I see Alyson for my Botox/lips and I absolutely love her! She is so talented & knowledgeable! Definitely my favorite med spa! 5 STARS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

I finally found my Botox home with Briton, she is absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2019

My daughter, Emily and I, Ann, have been going to Renew Beauty Med Spa for several years now and just love the wonderful staff and med spa treatments. The staff has vast experience in all forms of beauty treatment and spend the time to help you get the best results possible, as well as cheering you on to reach your goals. We definitely give Renew Beauty Med Spa a thumbs up and five star, +++++ review! Sincerely, Ann Hill & Emily Edmondson Ann-Ann Publishing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2018

I love this spa. I have been coming here for YEARS. Thanks Louise and team!!!!! Love, Aimee Wilkerson - Tyler Tx More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

I don't even know where to start! this place is awesome. Everyone is so nice and Allison is amazing. I've learned the hard way in the past that all "Botox" is not created equal. Allison is a true artist, and I am in love with how she has helped me lift my brows, soften my angry lines, and make me look younger with Botox. I am so thankful for you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2018

Taylor did a great job with my HydraFacial. I will certainly go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Great customer service experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

Louise and her team are dynamite! Briston took great care of me, and I can't wait to go back again and again! HIGHEST OF RECOMMENDATIONS! Run, don't walk, to Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2018

Louise and her team are dynamite! Briston took great care of me, and I can't wait to go back again and again! HIGHEST OF RECOMMENDATIONS! Run, don't walk, to Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2018

Renew Spa is Clean, discreet and responsive. Try Renew for all your skincare/beauty desires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Sivan got me right! I came in to get a touch up on previous lip filler done by a plastic surgeon at an unrelated location. Sivan suggested that I dissolve all of my current filler and start all over. We agreed that the 10+ years of accumulated filler was lumpy, overdone and made the area above my lips look puffy. I totally agreed, but was terrified about being without filler (even if it's for a short time before I got it redone). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

Loved summers facial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

Alison id AMAZING!!! She took years off of my face and I can not wait to go back!!! I would highly recommend Renew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

Alison id AMAZING!!! She took years off of my face and I can not wait to go back!!! I would highly recommend Renew!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

Yaya is amazing ??!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

Absolutely love Renew Beauty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2018

This salon is absolutely amazing! Yaya is my technician and she is absolutely fabulous. She always takes great care of me. She ensures i am comfortable throughout the treatment. She is always friendly and personable. The salon is always clean and the staff are always welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2018

This salon is absolutely amazing! Yaya is my technician and she is absolutely fabulous. She always takes great care of me. She ensures i am comfortable throughout the treatment. She is always friendly and personable. The salon is always clean and the staff are always welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2018

Friendly staff. Laura in hair salon does excellent Brazilian Blowout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I absolutely love this place, Heather is amazing and so talented at what she does she’s so sweet and so caring, she takes the time to talk to you and find out what you want and I always come out looking fabulous. Definitely recommend this Spa to anyone who is interested in getting something done it is definitely the go to place. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place and all the ladies there!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 06, 2018

Every single time I come in here I feel absolutely spoiled. From the minute you walk in until I walk out with whatever I may need I am so well taken care of. I have been to several places through my 30's that fall short of the customer service. Renew Beauty continues to exceed my expectations! I go back each time I'm in Dallas :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

This place is amazing!!! Summer did my eyebrows and I’m in love!!! I keep going back to get lip injections and I’ve seen all the nurses there! They all do a wonderful job!!!! They are all so sweet!! The owner will always make sure you are taking care of!! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

Excellent customer service. They really know what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2018

I love the staff. They make you feel very comfortable. Alison did an amazing job on my lips and Botox. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2018

I love the staff. They make you feel very comfortable. Alison did an amazing job on my lips and Botox. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

Such a great place. Have been going here for at least 3 years. They always make sure to make you comfortable and mks you look more beautiful than you already are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2018

Love! Allison is amazing!! I'll never go to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2018

I have gone to renew for a few services now and I am absolutely in love with the entire experience. From the moment you walk in you are greeted so kindly and treated like a VIP. Sivan has done my lips and the look amazing. I can’t wait to visit her again to achieve my perfect lips goals! I have also had my eyebrow microbladed by Summer and I am in love with the results. Everyone is warm and kind and I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2018

This place is by far the most AMAZING spa I have been to. Everyone is so professional and the owner is amazing! Very thoughtful very knowledgeable and they make feel welcomed. Prices are great as well. Truly and great experience. Ask for Jess, you will NOT regret it. She is THE BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

An owner that knows her business and a staff that knows there clients needs. Clean and professional. Best for those occasions a gift is needed when you just don’t know what to get. Rich or poor, everyone deserves a day at the spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2018

Sivan is amazing. Highly recommend her as she stands by her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Love this place! ?? Louise will make sure you are happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

From the start to end it was good great customer service I got my mini lips by Sivan i felt very Comfortable very sweet & nice Highly recommend it going back soon?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Absolutely love it! They took special care of me both of my visits. I actually drive 3.5 hours to see them because I trust their work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2018

I love Renew Beauty. I have always had the best service and the most amazing results!!! The owner is a sweetheart. I like that every time that I come in she’s there to greet me and make sure that I am taken care of. I highly recommend them?????????????????????????????????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2018

The owner Louise is the REASON Renew Beauty is the best salon on the planet. Her passion for this industry is unmatched. Her devotion and genuine concern for her clients is so evident in every word she speaks and every move she makes. God bess you Louise for truly being a Legend in your time and for hiring the cream of the crop...Heather, Carly, Kimberly, Savon,Summer, Mia... their work impeccable!! Thank you all my beautiful ladies..each of you heaven sent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2017

Best Med Spa in Dallas! All of the staff members are highly skilled and qualified. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2017

I have been extremely satisfied with the services I have received at Renew. The staff is knowledgeable and and nice. My appointments have been on time and I have never had to wait. I will continue to go back and share my experiences with friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

This place is wonderful!! It is truly a one stop spa experience plus more! From medical procedures by a nurse practitioners all way through hair highlights. Great products! Wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

Excellent service! Extremely professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

This is not the typical Spa. They specialize in medical procedures administered by highly trained Nurse Practitioners. Everyone is exceptionally helpful & will take the time to explain their services & patiently answer all of your questions. There are many reasons to be impressed by the indivuduals who work at Renew but I am most impressed by the loyalty of staff members who have been with the owner for 7 plus years. She must be doing something right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

This is not the typical Spa. They specialize in medical procedures administered by highly trained Nurse Practitioners. Everyone is exceptionally helpful & will take the time to explain their services & patiently answer all of your questions. There are many reasons to be impressed by the indivuduals who work at Renew but I am most impressed by the loyalty of staff members who have been with the owner for 7 plus years. She must be doing something right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2017

Great service and great quality! I've been very happy with my services here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

Anytime I'm in northpark mall I HAVE to stop in and see these lovely ladies. Everyone here is amazing and I never leave unhappy. They do everything they can to accommodate your needs!! Y'all need to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2017

I love the service! Llalla is always my go to with my services!! I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

I love seeing Heather and seek her for advice with my injections. Renew you are doing great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

This is by far the best spa I've ever been to. I've been a customer to almost 10 years. The owner, Louise, is a genuinely, sweet person and her entire staff is professional and great at what they do. I've been extemely please with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Everyone there is so sweet and accommodating. I always have great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Love the team, the space, and the friendly atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Carley is AMAZING and a wonderful person... she is the best. I trust Heather with not only my injectables, but also my life! She was so friendly and warm. I loved my experience! Will go back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

Absolute best at everything! Facials, microblading, Botox, lip injections, you can trust the results will be amazing. Thank you Renew Beauty!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 27, 2017

From the moment I walk through the door I am greeted with genuine beautiful smiles and even hugs! Any procedure I am having done is thoroughly explained to me so I feel completely comfortable and at ease. Each nurse and technician explains every step of the process making for a stress free experience. I love my results too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

I love this spa. Every treatment I've received has had wonderful results. Wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2017

I was in from out of town visiting a friend and she surprised me with a trip to this amazing facility. I had the most relaxing facial with Mia. I think I fell asleep as her fingers worked their magic. The owner, Louise, is a gem herself. She makes you feel like she's known you forever. So genuine and kind. I can't wait to go back! And yes, I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Renaida at Renew Beauty this week. I've been to many established med spas in the Dallas area for the past year trying to find a home for my skin care but there was always something missing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

If you come here ask to see Sarah. She's awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2015

I have been looking for someone to do injectable fillers here in Dallas for almost 3 years now. I am very picky. Heather is AMAZING. My lips look incredible. The staff are super friendly and accommodating - even on a hectic Saturday. That's right, they're even open on Saturday. Such a wonderful surprise. I highly recommend Renew Spa and will be coming back for more services :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2014

The Spa Staff Are friendly and very professional. I've had a wonderful experience with Great results from every service I've received! LOVE RENEW MED SPA AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2014

The Spa Staff Are friendly and very professional. I've had a wonderful experience with Great results from every service I've received! LOVE RENEW MED SPA AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ALL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2014

I have been very happy with Renew Beauty! I love the nurse Heather and the esthiticians are wonderful! I will definitely continue to come to Renew! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2014

I LOVE THIS SPA! LOU ALWAYS SHOWS ME SO MUCH LOVE!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2013

My 1st time here over the weekend and I have no complaints! The girls were friendly, eager to help and give advice. I was getting Botox for the 1st time. They were very busy but I was called back for my appt on time. Prices were good. Natasha was the lady that injected me and she was very friendly and helpful =) I'll be going back for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

The Spa personnel are friendly and knowledgeable; they were prompt and efficient. The service was very good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2013

Brittney Dean is a talented and funny stylist. Highly recommend her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.